I Got a an from a friend in Japan local Nokia flagship store, and lo, it seems the mythical N95 8GB with HSDPA 850 / 1900 is now in stock. The all-black monster of Nokia's current Nseries lineup will run you a stiff $799 -- so get your credit card out, get your 3G on, and find out exactly what 8GB of music you want to carry with you.
Garrick said
23:20 03/06 2008
NICE!!!!!!
CV said
23:24 03/06 2008
decent piece a fone a friend of mine has it for roun 2-3 months now and i used it it mad especially the map feature they show u some of the major roads in ja and di airports in ja down to tinson pen on it and this other 1 in ochi
23:27 03/06 2008
dis old now a n96 a do it wid 16 GB internal memory go to and scroll down till u see it. It mad!
-- Edited by owadkelly at 23:43, 2008-03-06
23:40 03/06 2008
kool
23:44 03/06 2008
earlezilla said
03:58 03/07 2008
sweet
22:13 03/07 2008
u got to be kidding
odzdgr8 said
10:25 03/08 2008
Yute me get a link fi the phone fi $500 shipping n all......me wait pon one fi reach so if the Ting set me mek unu kno
Krazily Insane said
20:57 03/19 2008
yea man da phone ya mad!!
me see on a mi bredrin wid one today..him jus fly in from England...it hype...
8 freakin gigs...hmm hmm hmm
21:04 03/19 2008
n96 2 d werlll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nemsi said
21:05 03/19 2008
nokia 5700 a my fone lol
minksta said
21:09 03/19 2008
i like this
Tommy Didads said
21:10 03/19 2008
I bn tryin ma hardest not 2 evn look at dis fone. But I mite jst hav 2 purchase it, still
-- Edited by owadkelly at 23:43, 2008-03-06