WIN 2 TICKETS ALL EXPENSES PAID INCLUDING AIR FARES TO THE 2008 OLYMPIC GAMES INBEIJING,CHINA.
To participate is very easy, just view the attached photo, correctly answer the following questions and send your answers to: International Olympic Committee, Private Bag, Lausanne, Switzerland.
1. Which student seems to appear tired / sleepy? 2. Which ones are male twins? 3. Which ones are the female twins? 4. How many women are in the group? 5. Which one is the teacher?
Good luck!
I GUESS UR NOT GOING EITHER!
Caramel_Delite said
15:52 03/06 2008
ra**S DEM ALL LOOK ALIKE TO MI..LOL
15:55 03/06 2008
15:57 03/06 2008
so who coulda so brave fi get dem rite?
DJ O.P. said
16:01 03/06 2008
mi ah no racist inno...
now that i've given that disclaimer...
EVERY CHINAMAN LOOK ALIKE TO ra**S..MI NUH CARE WAH NUH MON WAAN SEH...UNLESS YOU A CHINEY MAN YUSELF..YU CYAA TELL DEM APART..
but im no racist..
WIN 2 TICKETS ALL EXPENSES PAID INCLUDING AIR FARES TO THE 2008 OLYMPIC GAMES INBEIJING,CHINA.

To participate is very easy, just view the attached photo, correctly
answer the following questions and send your answers to:
International Olympic Committee, Private Bag, Lausanne, Switzerland.
1. Which student seems to appear tired / sleepy?
2. Which ones are male twins?
3. Which ones are the female twins?
4. How many women are in the group?
5. Which one is the teacher?
Good luck!
I GUESS UR NOT GOING EITHER!