A guy goes to the supermarket and notices an attractive woman waving at him.
She says hello. He's rather taken aback because he can't place where he knows her from.
So he says, 'Do you know me?'
To which she replies, 'I think you're the father of one of my kids.'
Now his mind travels back to the only time he has ever been unfaithful to his wife and says, 'Are you the stripper from the bachelor party that I made love to on the pool table with all my buddies watching while your partner whipped my butt with wet celery???'
She looks into his eyes and says calmly, 'No, I'm your son's teacher.'
AJ said
10:23 03/06 2008
lol lol
RiddimRyder said
11:20 03/06 2008
BAHAHAHAHA!!! MAAAD!
minksta said
11:29 03/06 2008
12:06 03/06 2008
think dis is aready posted... funny tho
15:07 03/06 2008
hahahahahaha maaad
15:10 03/06 2008
him blow him own spot
Caramel_Delite said
15:11 03/06 2008
lmfaoooooooooooooooooooooooo
23:39 03/06 2008
lol, yea man
Wyzco said
23:42 03/06 2008
poor man
asian said
23:44 03/06 2008
Garrick said
18:12 03/10 2008
DAMN!!!!!
dappa75wifie said
18:14 03/10 2008
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww burn lol never say a ting till u know what the question really is lololo
jamaican5star said
18:15 03/10 2008
lmao!!! .. lol lol .. Dead!!! hahahaha
yellow said
18:15 03/10 2008
lol simple mistake
dappa75wifie said
18:18 03/10 2008
nothing simple bout that ........that was a stupid mistake lol him mouth run too fassssss
Riddim Daddy said
18:20 03/10 2008
im like talk , even i mi wife catch mi on ah gal ah wine , mi a doubt seh nah me !!!!!!
A guy goes to the supermarket and notices an attractive woman waving at him.
She says hello. He's rather taken aback because he can't place where he knows her from.
So he says, 'Do you know me?'
To which she replies, 'I think you're the father of one of my kids.'
Now his mind travels back to the only time he has ever been unfaithful to his wife and says, 'Are you the stripper from the bachelor party that I made love to on the pool table with all my buddies watching while your partner whipped my butt with wet celery???'
She looks into his eyes and says calmly, 'No, I'm your son's teacher.'