princekris said
20:08 03/05 2008
the video wicked. jus watch the full minute to see who wins.lol
viper_3kj said
20:10 03/05 2008
BMW M3 can't test that
princekris said
20:12 03/05 2008
we knw dat it cyaa test it but u haffi watch to see how fast di bugatti is. remember its racing an 08 M3.
jamaican5star said
20:14 03/05 2008
yoooooooowwwww ... di Bugatti fast yuh PHUCK!!! Di BM a run tho, but cyaah test a B L O W W O W!!! lol
Garrick said
20:16 03/05 2008
Damn!! The M3 Never Had A Chance.
20:32 03/05 2008
wow bmw caa hold that
Sean Mobay said
20:37 03/05 2008
yeah it very fast
Ambassidah said
21:46 03/05 2008
the bugati is no longer the world fastest car tho the SSC Ultimate Aero, took over last week. the m3 is only fast in need for speed
KrisMichael said
21:51 03/05 2008
i agree that the m3 is only fast in most wanted.The veron is too fast for that in real life.but i stick to evos there alot safer than a 1000 hp car
princekris said
19:53 03/06 2008
lol ambassidah the ultimate aero took over from september 2007
Mellow_Moods said
21:53 06/21 2008
madd
zortec said
21:57 06/21 2008
wasnt really a race. It did sure fi win.
Mediiazone.com
-- Edited by princekris at 20:07, 2008-03-05