A man approaches his best friend's wife one day when her husband is at the office. "Will you go to bed with me?" he asks. "No, my husband would not approve," she responds. "What if I give you $1000?" "Well for a $1000, I think I will. Come back tomorrow afternoon when he's at work." So the man shows up the next day and slaps $1000 on the table and they do whatever it was they did. In the evening her husband comes home a little distraught.
"Was my best friend here today?" "Yes," his wife replies with concern. "And did he leave $1000?" "Yes," she replies again, expecting the worst. "Oh good, what a great pal he is. He came this morning and asked if he could borrow $1000 from me and promised to return it this afternoon!"
DysFunktional said
12:07 03/04 2008
good pal
20:45 03/04 2008
oh my lololol
FiveStar said
01:50 03/05 2008
all dem fossy ting deh lol lol
fyahhh said
01:51 03/05 2008
lol daz f**ked up lol
Mekhilla said
08:06 03/05 2008
she get trick
00:37 03/07 2008
lol, a good
UV RAYS said
00:40 03/07 2008
wifey get played...hope she nuh spend di money
Wyzco said
00:44 03/07 2008
like Kartel say "Trick her and Fcuk Her" lol
00:44 03/07 2008
fi real wyzco
dappa75wifie said
00:48 03/07 2008
old but good
DJ Romeo said
00:49 03/07 2008
Free sex good one
earlezilla said
04:01 03/07 2008
madd madd
DekaNo said
04:32 03/07 2008
Ryan said
04:43 03/07 2008
tssk f**king idiot!!! lmao jah kno wonder wat him would do wen him find out say is the same $1000 that
"Will you go to bed with me?" he asks.
"No, my husband would not approve," she responds.
"What if I give you $1000?"
"Well for a $1000, I think I will. Come back tomorrow afternoon when he's at work."
So the man shows up the next day and slaps $1000 on the table and they do whatever it was they did. In the evening her husband comes home a little distraught.
"Was my best friend here today?"
"Yes," his wife replies with concern.
"And did he leave $1000?"
"Yes," she replies again, expecting the worst.
"Oh good, what a great pal he is. He came this morning and asked if he could borrow $1000 from me and promised to return it this afternoon!"