valentines day is one of the worstdays of the year
bombaz said
13:00 03/02 2008
for anyone who daont agree let me jus say this its if val day was once above love and showin that love it is not like that anymore. today its about who get the biggest basket or who went where it jus all about tha commercial activity and not about love.its funny that on the day that should be about real love it is the material thing that ppl choose as a means to express that love and not there emotion. check this if a man have a woman and on val. day him cant do nothing fi har mi can almost gurantee that him naa get NOTHING do fi him.lol. even if the woman says that the day is not that important. so if u agree or disagree wit wat i hav to say u cant drop me a line.
swif said
13:16 03/02 2008
welcome
15:58 03/02 2008
SOUND LIKE THIS FI DEH INNA THE DISCUSSION FORUM, N E WAY WELCOME TO THE ZONE OF ALL MEDIA
shardo said
16:00 03/02 2008
tru@ dappa
16:50 03/02 2008
welcome
16:53 03/02 2008
discussions whey?, a rubbish bin dis fi go
brammo said
21:11 03/02 2008
real ting breda.
22:29 03/02 2008
lol, seems like someone credit card bills for the month of February was delivered and the evidence of their splurging for Vday is astonishing
Welcome though. U have less than a year before it comes again
bombaz said
06:05 03/03 2008
lol but i dont do credit its either cash or debit.lol
for anyone who daont agree let me jus say this its if val day was once above love and showin that love it is not like that anymore. today its about who get the biggest basket or who went where it jus all about tha commercial activity and not about love.its funny that on the day that should be about real love it is the material thing that ppl choose as a means to express that love and not there emotion. check this if a man have a woman and on val. day him cant do nothing fi har mi can almost gurantee that him naa get NOTHING do fi him.lol. even if the woman says that the day is not that important. so if u agree or disagree wit wat i hav to say u cant drop me a line.