I believe in god I am a born agian christian. there is alot I don't understand it hurt my head everyday: senseless killings rape suicides natural disasters
I always wondered what happens when we die and how heaven could be forever its hard to comprehend but I hold the faith same weh.
22:09 02/28 2008
I am not baptized as yet, but i do believe in God. I have been trying to read the bible from start to finish. There's a lot i dont understand also. But from what i have read so far I am getting a clearer insight of the whole reason behind some of the things that God did. Over the years when i do approach pastors, they always suggest that u start reading the bible from Acts, but on my own, i think the best place to start is the beginning.
viper_3kj said
22:12 02/28 2008
I believe that all of what is spoken in Revelation is coming to pass. Everyday you hear something that relates to that chapter in various ways
warhawk said
04:53 03/13 2008
yeah that is true vipa. life is crazy like damn but the people mek it so..the whole reason for being is a mystery but whether wi like it or not wi sooon will be judged by the most high life seems like a dream more time a serious ting still just haffi do what is right and live yuh life to the fullest with no regrets enuh thoughts run thru my mind tho
senseless killings
rape
suicides
natural disasters
I always wondered what happens when we die and how heaven could be forever its hard to comprehend but I hold the faith same weh.