>> A woman is having an affair during the day while her husband is at >> work. >> >> Her 9 year old son comes home unexpectedly, sees them and hides in the >> >> bedroom closet to watch. >> >> The woman's husband also comes home. She puts her lover in the closet, >> >> not realizing that the little boy is in there already. >> >> The little boy says, "Dark in here." >> >> The man says, "Yes, it is." >> >> Boy - "I have a baseball." >> >> Man - "That's nice." >> >> Boy - "Want to buy it?" >> >> Man - "No, thanks" >> >> Boy - "My dad's outside." >> >> Man - "OK, how much?" >> >> Boy - "$250" >> >> In the next few weeks, it happens again that the boy and the lover are >> >> in the closet together. >> >> Boy - "Dark in here." >> >> Man - "Yes, it is." >> >> Boy - "I have a baseball glove." >> >> The lover remembering the last time, asks the boy, "How much?" >> >> Boy - "$750" >> >> Man - "Fine." >> >> A few days later, the father says to the boy, "Grab your glove, let's >> go >> >> outside and have a game of catch." >> >> The boy says, "I can't, I sold my baseball and my glove." >> >> The father asks, "How much did you sell them for?" >> >> Boy - "$1,000" >> >> The father says, "That's terrible to overcharge your friends like >> >> that.... that is way more than those two things cost. I'm going to >> take >> >> you to church and make you confess." >> >> They go to the church and the father makes the little boy sit in the >> >> confession booth and he closes the door. >> >> The boy says, "Dark in here." >> >> The priest says, "Don't start that shit again."
xForcex said
22:13 02/27 2008
hmmmmm
Sean Mobay said
22:15 02/27 2008
dappa75wifie said
22:15 02/27 2008
COME ON THIS WAS CRAZY FUNNY LOLOL
Garrick said
22:16 02/27 2008
ROFL DWL LOL
22:16 02/27 2008
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
dappa75wifie said
22:17 02/27 2008
ME STILL A LAUGH LOL LORDDDDDDDDDDDD
23:36 02/27 2008
goes to show yu eveyone has something to hide in the closet
dappa75wifie said
23:38 02/27 2008
LOL U KNOW IT BOO BUT NOT ME N U WE GOOD NPPL NOW CRAZY PICKNY MUST HAVE NUFF TINGS A HIDE WITH THAT STAINLESS MAN DEH
Silly said
23:40 02/27 2008
asian said
23:41 02/27 2008
crazy lol
CV said
23:41 02/27 2008
a wah kinda ting dat priest a deal wid lol
Buddah said
07:44 02/28 2008
dis funny as hell...i gine steal dis
Wyzco said
07:48 02/28 2008
the priest make house calls! lol. spread the holy water
>> work.
>>
>> Her 9 year old son comes home unexpectedly, sees them and hides in the
>>
>> bedroom closet to watch.
>>
>> The woman's husband also comes home. She puts her lover in the closet,
>>
>> not realizing that the little boy is in there already.
>>
>> The little boy says, "Dark in here."
>>
>> The man says, "Yes, it is."
>>
>> Boy - "I have a baseball."
>>
>> Man - "That's nice."
>>
>> Boy - "Want to buy it?"
>>
>> Man - "No, thanks"
>>
>> Boy - "My dad's outside."
>>
>> Man - "OK, how much?"
>>
>> Boy - "$250"
>>
>> In the next few weeks, it happens again that the boy and the lover are
>>
>> in the closet together.
>>
>> Boy - "Dark in here."
>>
>> Man - "Yes, it is."
>>
>> Boy - "I have a baseball glove."
>>
>> The lover remembering the last time, asks the boy, "How much?"
>>
>> Boy - "$750"
>>
>> Man - "Fine."
>>
>> A few days later, the father says to the boy, "Grab your glove, let's
>> go
>>
>> outside and have a game of catch."
>>
>> The boy says, "I can't, I sold my baseball and my glove."
>>
>> The father asks, "How much did you sell them for?"
>>
>> Boy - "$1,000"
>>
>> The father says, "That's terrible to overcharge your friends like
>>
>> that.... that is way more than those two things cost. I'm going to
>> take
>>
>> you to church and make you confess."
>>
>> They go to the church and the father makes the little boy sit in the
>>
>> confession booth and he closes the door.
>>
>> The boy says, "Dark in here."
>>
>> The priest says, "Don't start that shit again."