THIS WAS AN INJURY THAT COULD HAVE BEEN PREVENTED.
DON'T BE A HERO...SHOOT, SHOOT, SHOOT.
The photos are of an officer trained in hand-to-hand c****at.
The officer figured, due to his size and fighting skills, he could
disarm a knife wielding aggressor.
Here is why I am forwarding these on.
To all the idiots out there who always say,
"Why did the cops have to shoot him?
He only had a (insert your choice of weapons here, i.e. knife).
He didn't have to be shot.
To that, I respond, "tough crap ... shoot'em".
If an officer tells you to drop your weapon, just drop it.
If you're a retard, stupid, on crack, mental or just "scared",
too bad. No one deserves what this cop got for just doing
his job.
If you have a knife and don't drop it when told to do so
by a cop, then you will die ... period.
This is vivid proof of how deadly people who are "only armed
with a knife" can be. Some of the public think that officers
should try to disarm someone armed with a knife but anyone
who has had training in knife fighting will tell you -
even if you win you are going to get cut.
Keep this in the back of your mind when confronting someone
armed with an edged weapon.
22:01 02/27 2008
my goddddddddddddddddddd dats nasty fi real
xForcex said
22:02 02/27 2008
THIS HAS TO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Garrick said
22:03 02/27 2008
f**k
22:03 02/27 2008
DAAAAAAAMMMMMMNNNNN GRAPHIC
fabio said
22:04 02/27 2008
BLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDD CLAT A WAH DME DEH A SUM LONG ra**SSSSSSS SLASH DEM DEH A NUH CUT NOR CHOP DEM DEH LOL
22:06 02/27 2008
a wha kinda knife him did a have ....a muss a sword
22:06 02/27 2008
Sound P said
22:10 02/27 2008
my gooooooood..that nuh right.
as much as mi hate police, thats just awful.
Buddah said
22:16 02/27 2008
lol @ jamaicabwoy....mussi samuri sword....cause di man cut clean
10:14 02/28 2008
my gosh man, u sure that aint some form of special effects makeup??
DON'T BE A HERO... SHOOT, SHOOT, SHOOT.
The photos are of an officer trained in hand-to-hand c****at.
The officer figured, due to his size and fighting skills, he could
disarm a knife wielding aggressor.
Here is why I am forwarding these on.
To all the idiots out there who always say,
"Why did the cops have to shoot him?
He only had a (insert your choice of weapons here, i.e. knife).
He didn't have to be shot.
To that, I respond, "tough crap ... shoot'em".
If an officer tells you to drop your weapon, just drop it.
If you're a retard, stupid, on crack, mental or just "scared",
too bad. No one deserves what this cop got for just doing
his job.
If you have a knife and don't drop it when told to do so
by a cop, then you will die ... period.
This is vivid proof of how deadly people who are "only armed
with a knife" can be. Some of the public think that officers
should try to disarm someone armed with a knife but anyone
who has had training in knife fighting will tell you -
even if you win you are going to get cut.
Keep this in the back of your mind when confronting someone
armed with an edged weapon.