hey all, my name is kesi gardner, and i own a little tshirt line called sprawltees. please check it out, we have voting on our blog http://www.sprawltees.blogspot.com where you can vote for your favorite design and of those designs we will print them! we also have some on sale at http://www.sprawltees.com where you can purchase from anywhere in the world. anywayz enuff of promoting, just want to say bless up and i had no idea that this forum existed. nice to see jamaicans coming together..very kewl. bless k
viper_3kj said
15:35 02/27 2008
Welcome to di zone
msvybzkartel said
15:36 02/27 2008
Big up gyal do ya ting dem
msvk
15:37 02/27 2008
welcome to mzja
sprawltees said
15:42 02/27 2008
thnx
18:27 02/27 2008
Wow, nice to have u here.
skendon said
19:02 02/27 2008
suh mi can get a free shirt? yu can luk pan it as free promotion :D
DJ Romeo said
20:05 02/27 2008
Welcome
21:55 02/27 2008
hottest site to be welcome enjoy the experience
-- Edited by dappa75 at 21:56, 2008-02-27
21:58 02/27 2008
wel4rd me like the shirt ideas dem ...dem bad still
21:59 02/27 2008
wel forwod
dappa75wifie said
10:45 02/28 2008
welcome to de zone
sprawltees said
11:43 02/28 2008
thanks i am glad u guys like em, please vote...would love to hear what u think
www.sprawltees.com
my name is kesi gardner, and i own a little tshirt line called sprawltees. please check it out, we have voting on our blog http://www.sprawltees.blogspot.com where you can vote for your favorite design and of those designs we will print them!
we also have some on sale at http://www.sprawltees.com where you can purchase from anywhere in the world.
anywayz enuff of promoting, just want to say bless up and i had no idea that this forum existed. nice to see jamaicans coming together..very kewl.
k
-- Edited by dappa75 at 21:56, 2008-02-27