Go to your desktop. right click and go to new then select shortcut. it will ask you to type the location of the item. type:
Shutdown -s -t 20 -c "message"
-s is the start command -t is the amount of time before the computer shuts down. must be in seconds -c is where you can make a comment. type what ever you want but it must be in quotations
after that you select next. it will now ask you to type the name for the shortcut. name it whatever you want. then click finish. it will come up as an executable file. this by itself wont fool anyone so to disguise it right click on the file and select properties. from there select change icon and yo will see a list of icons that you can use depending on what you had named the file. once you have chose a suitable icon then press ok and then apply. your trojan is now complete.
NB.1 this is just a simple prank that you can play on your friends. it will not crash your hard drive or anything like that. it simply shuts it down after which you can restart it. also you try this at your own risk.
NB.2 the shutdown cannot be stopped from task manager and as you will realise you cannot close the box either. there is only one way to cancel the shutdown. go to start and then click run. now type shutdown -a and then enter. -a is the abort command.
now have fun people...
xForcex said
22:42 02/25 2008
i did that it didnt work
22:43 02/25 2008
well if sb try it and it nuh work
22:44 02/25 2008
lol@byron
babyboy said
22:46 02/25 2008
What was the error meaasge?
babyboy said
22:48 02/25 2008
dont copy and paste what i wrote above...type it in...also make sure that you have that you dont have a double space or anything...if you do then it will be a syntax error and wont work...
22:51 02/25 2008
it nuh work
babyboy said
22:55 02/25 2008
some body not doing something right caz even if u copy and pate it , it works all the same...but...
Sugar Free said
15:16 06/30 2008
Mi nuh rate dis, a positve tinz mi deal with
JaydsTbalist said
01:02 07/01 2008
YEH RITE
Demitri said
01:12 07/01 2008
yow i wouldn't wanna get a virus so not makin one
STUWY77 said
09:21 07/01 2008
unu stop dem f**kry post yah.. some likkle people will use them to create mischief
Roneil AKA Midnight said
09:25 07/01 2008
mi a guh try it out deh
Designated said
10:08 07/15 2008
What mess iz dis?
06:58 07/17 2008
mi nuh support Trojan enuh.. unu fi tap mek virus
Atamic K said
07:15 07/17 2008
a suh it start off simple untill it develop more
wrenxz said
11:36 07/17 2008
LOL...HOW EDUCATIONAL
bad4life71 said
00:06 07/23 2008
mi dupes we need fi link
Dj blazer said
00:19 07/23 2008
looks fun but dangerous
Wyzco said
00:24 07/23 2008
trojan a old time ting.
a Durex and Dagga Condom a do it!
Go to your desktop. right click and go to new then select shortcut. it will ask you to type the location of the item. type:
Shutdown -s -t 20 -c "message"
-s is the start command
-t is the amount of time before the computer shuts down. must be in seconds
-c is where you can make a comment. type what ever you want but it must be in quotations
after that you select next. it will now ask you to type the name for the shortcut. name it whatever you want. then click finish. it will come up as an executable file. this by itself wont fool anyone so to disguise it right click on the file and select properties. from there select change icon and yo will see a list of icons that you can use depending on what you had named the file. once you have chose a suitable icon then press ok and then apply. your trojan is now complete.
NB.1 this is just a simple prank that you can play on your friends. it will not crash your hard drive or anything like that. it simply shuts it down after which you can restart it. also you try this at your own risk.
NB.2 the shutdown cannot be stopped from task manager and as you will realise you cannot close the box either. there is only one way to cancel the shutdown. go to start and then click run. now type shutdown -a and then enter. -a is the abort command.
now have fun people...