am a Christian and I follow all of God's laws. I usually slip up, but I know God will forgive me. I am a male and I just can't stop masturbating. I gave up all my old ways, but letting go of masturbating seems so hard. I have tried and tried and although I tell myself that I won't and it's wrong, I keep doing it.
Please, help me.
M.J., Barbados
Dear M.J.,
In the first place let me correct you. You do not follow all of God's laws. You are not perfect. Second, although you masturbate and find it difficult to stop, you should not condemn yourself for doing so. When you are in a position to get married and have a wife, the desire to masturbate will not be as strong because your sexual appetite will be fulfilled within the confines of marriage.
Pastor
13:22 02/25 2008
"I just can't stop masturbating" lmao
blackspyda said
13:23 02/25 2008
13:25 02/25 2008
GET MARRIED MI YUTE ATLEAST U A TRY WOL DI FATE
13:54 02/25 2008
dat mi seh to linko..but d yute jus need fi fcuk some pucci anyway him tek it
2bashy said
15:40 02/25 2008
LOL...BREDREEN YUH NEED TO SPEND SOME MONEY & GET SOME PUM PUM ASAP...
scuppo said
15:42 02/25 2008
HAND MIDDLE MUSS FULL A HAIR
asian said
15:51 02/25 2008
Lol
15:53 02/25 2008
**ccoughsss mi feel a linko*****
jahblem said
15:56 02/25 2008
a me one see sey the pastor a ENDORSE fist backing
scuppo said
15:56 02/25 2008
LOL@STAINLESS
16:32 02/25 2008
oh my
RastaQKing said
16:34 02/25 2008
Garrick said
20:16 02/25 2008
Dah Guy yah like Annie Palm-er and her five daughters
pistolvaniasfinest said
21:26 02/25 2008
I see him and "Jill" have been spending MANY evenings together
Please, help me.
M.J., Barbados
Dear M.J.,
In the first place let me correct you. You do not follow all of God's laws. You are not perfect. Second, although you masturbate and find it difficult to stop, you should not condemn yourself for doing so. When you are in a position to get married and have a wife, the desire to masturbate will not be as strong because your sexual appetite will be fulfilled within the confines of marriage.
Pastor