Why are some ppl not happy with the way god made them? Why are some (the majority of the modern world) ppl not heterosexual but homosexual? Why do you think they've transformed to this lifestyle? I've been thinking about these 3 questions but cnt seem to find the answer i have a video for all to view.A very prime transexual who feels he was born to be a woman mediazone after you've watched the video answer the questions i've asked and give me your take on the guy's decision to become a full time woman
-- Edited by steppz at 19:11, 2008-02-23
Garrick said
19:19 02/23 2008
Do i need to say anything else
19:27 02/23 2008
not rite
ANDREDESIGNZ said
19:28 02/23 2008
earlezilla said
19:31 02/23 2008
Exactly shem not rite the whole a dem need fi poison off...
ANDREDESIGNZ said
19:32 02/23 2008
FIRE IM FI DEAD
20:06 02/23 2008
BULLILET
22:03 02/24 2008
someone not ticking right in their brain. its sad, really
Krazily Insane said
22:08 02/24 2008
d bwoy a fish...SIMPLE
shardo said
22:08 02/24 2008
wtf
22:09 02/24 2008
fi real bulllit
Krazily Insane said
22:18 02/24 2008
This is so gross...so u a tell me say if me ago sort a girl...me have to know her from she born!
09:30 02/25 2008
so d ting set post....
bullilit fi dem
DJ O.P. said
09:36 02/25 2008
i hate these kind of posts
fabio said
09:45 02/25 2008
unno tink a jk
pistolvaniasfinest said
21:37 02/27 2008
......mi naw say people fi shoot up dem.........dat woulda waste bullet....dem fi get ship up and send somewhere.............den drop a b**** and kill di whole a dem pagans.......problem solved.....
viper_3kj said
00:19 02/28 2008
WTF
fyahhh said
00:21 02/28 2008
pistolvaniasfinest wrote:
......mi naw say people fi shoot up dem.........dat woulda waste bullet....dem fi get ship up and send somewhere.............den drop a b**** and kill di whole a dem pagans.......problem solved.....
Why are some (the majority of the modern world) ppl not heterosexual but homosexual?
Why do you think they've transformed to this lifestyle?
I've been thinking about these 3 questions but cnt seem to find the answer i have a video for all to view.A very prime transexual who feels he was born to be a woman mediazone after you've watched the video answer the questions i've asked and give me your take on the guy's decision to become a full time woman
-- Edited by steppz at 19:11, 2008-02-23
not rite