In case you were wondering who the chick is in Kanye West's new "Flashing Lights" video bashing him with the shovel, here she is, Rita G. Rita is so popular that she sells used thongs on the internet:
Worn Undies with my personal scent - Only $24.95!
I've lost count of all the emails saying "I would pay any amount of money for the g-string right off your butt." Well, here's your chance. I will wear each pair of panties long enough to transfer my 'natural' scent, but these are limited, not mass-produced. So order them now. I might not be offering that many of them!
That's hilarious.
fyahhh said
23:37 02/22 2008
lol.... dats crazy....... send me 3
23:47 02/22 2008
dem man deh a freak
madjm123 said
06:19 02/23 2008
lol what the fcuk this world coming to
BadAbe123 said
07:38 02/23 2008
yow some man mek man look like freak, is must americans them fool till it look bad.
fyahhh said
07:42 02/23 2008
fyahhh wrote:
lol.... dats crazy....... send me 3
was a joke
CV said
11:09 02/23 2008
fyah mi did a wonder a wah u really a seh..cuz u haffi go put u face pon it fi get the scent lol...no girl cnt so special
Wyzco said
11:13 02/23 2008
lol!
12:29 02/23 2008
hmmm...cute
kichan said
19:42 02/23 2008
buy wa panty but still she look buff and puff
earlezilla said
19:52 02/23 2008
yeah rite rita mek u money how u want
UV RAYS said
19:53 02/23 2008
mek money how u want but nu get vex when ppl refer to women as sluts hoes and b*t*hes
kurt said
00:33 02/24 2008
only americans tsk tsk tsk
fyahhh said
00:35 02/24 2008
CV wrote:
fyah mi did a wonder a wah u really a seh..cuz u haffi go put u face pon it fi get the scent lol...no girl cnt so special
00:37 02/24 2008
@ fyahhh
fyahhh said
00:37 02/24 2008
loli had to clear dat 1 up b4 yall think i was a sick freak
Video vixen Rita G selling her undies
In case you were wondering who the chick is in Kanye West's new "Flashing Lights" video bashing him with the shovel, here she is, Rita G. Rita is so popular that she sells used thongs on the internet:
Worn Undies with my personal scent - Only $24.95!
I've lost count of all the emails saying "I would pay any amount of money for the g-string right off your butt." Well, here's your chance. I will wear each pair of panties long enough to transfer my 'natural' scent, but these are limited, not mass-produced. So order them now. I might not be offering that many of them!
That's hilarious.