Why do we have so many wanna be gangsters in schools today? is dancehall to blamed?
21:15 02/22 2008
no more like Hiphop haha nah but people love follow dats y.
and dis shud b posted in the discussin section
DJ Miggs said
21:44 02/22 2008
how is that introducing ur self any way a becasue badmanism a run the place everybody want to bad and me feel say music have some influence on them
fyahhh said
21:46 02/22 2008
its all bets fault ....... they glorify gangstas. by the show they got... so yung cats is tryna end up in that show
dappa75wifie said
21:52 02/22 2008
wrong place fe dis topic
07:51 02/23 2008
u cant blame the dancehall
-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 22:11, 2008-02-24
Garrick said
07:59 02/23 2008
Wrong place for this topic.
22:07 02/24 2008
The wanna be gangstas are the ones to be blamed. They are the ones doing it. Dancehall, movies, or hiphop, didnt personally come to them and say John (example) go and shoot up this school please
09:39 02/25 2008
man dem jus a look fi a ez way out n waan get ratings.
but a nuh music fault its society on a whole
fabio said
09:44 02/25 2008
u tink a jk a real ting
Pimping said
08:38 02/27 2008
Sometimes. Me a real ghetto youth still but everybady waa tun a baaadman.Who a killa waa fi rob cause everybady waa tun a baaadman
08:43 02/27 2008
mi a good bwoy but when mi a gaa high school me and me fren them nuh leff wi knife wi burry some to
school did hot
RiddimRyder said
08:49 02/27 2008
society is too liberal....kids know they can get away with anything so they just keep pushing their limits. i did when i was growing...
-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 22:11, 2008-02-24