well i aint a newbie but i think its bout time i posted in here soooooooo hail up mzja most of u already know am ukkubitlinkz u can find my pics in members photos.
mzja to the world
RiddimRyder said
06:02 02/22 2008
Bless Mizz...yuh look well nice! Glad to have yuh here!
MZJA TO DI WoRLD!!!!
06:12 02/22 2008
Original Madlinkz. Cool nuh babe...lol
00:20 02/24 2008
Welcomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! lol
01:13 02/24 2008
bless up ukku
fyahhh said
01:14 02/24 2008
wut it do
DJ Romeo said
02:07 02/24 2008
Bless even though you here B4 me. Glad you are part of the family.
02:09 02/24 2008
bless.. wassup
dappa75wifie said
02:24 02/24 2008
WELCOME TO DE ZONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE AGAIN LOLOL
02:29 02/24 2008
Welcome
Pimping said
12:56 02/27 2008
U just post yuh intro. Straight miss linkz.
DinoH said
13:00 02/27 2008
This more of Hey Shawty that a welcome... But bless mi Empress,, yuh nah stress cah you ah di best an yuh nah worry bout di rest.... Mizz ukku bit linkz. mi rate yuh still
13:57 02/27 2008
lol bless dinoh
2bashy said
14:50 03/22 2008
thx fi di warm welcome just returnin di favour nuff respek....Bless!!!
well i aint a newbie
but i think its bout time i posted in here soooooooo
hail up mzja most of u already know am ukkubitlinkz
u can find my pics in members photos.
mzja to the world