TAKE A LOOK AT THIS PICTURE: WHAT DO YOU SEE? CHECK THE EXPLANATION BELOW!
You saw a couple in an intimate pose, right? Interestingly, research has shown that young children cannot identify the intimate couple because they do not have prior memory associated with such a scenario. What they will see is nine dolphins! We've already proven you're not a young innocent child. Now, if it's hard for you to find the dolphins within 6 seconds, your mind is SO corrupted that you probably need help!
OK, here's help: Look at the space between her right arm and her head, the tail is on her neck, follow it up. Look at her left hip, follow the shaded part down, it's another one, and on his shoulder... OH, S U R E , you see them NOW !!!!!!
-- Edited by miggskills at 22:26, 2008-02-21
12:16 02/21 2008
oh yea, i remember this.
Gangsta ras said
12:18 02/21 2008
RiddimRyder said
12:19 02/21 2008
wow!
thats hype!
kurt said
12:19 02/21 2008
12:22 02/21 2008
Yea i remember dis too... but i saw porn before di dolphins lol... i guess i aint grown up yet
dappa75wifie said
12:29 02/21 2008
damn i could not see that at all all i see was the man n woman so u a try tell me my mind is corrupt lol and im such a good girl
13:09 02/21 2008
@ dappawifey......
DekaNo said
18:42 02/21 2008
mad lol
19:06 02/21 2008
damn... my mind was off
Gucci said
19:51 02/21 2008
bwhahhaaaa.. im so innocent..
19:52 02/21 2008
DJ Miggs said
22:15 02/21 2008
unu mind to smutty
Sean Mobay said
22:23 02/21 2008
this sick
fyahhh said
22:25 02/21 2008
i needed help for that one lol
allyg said
15:04 02/22 2008
i saw dolphins the first time i looked!!!
DysFunktional said
16:13 02/22 2008
my mind muss be fu*ked up cause mi still cant see no dolphins LOOOL
TAKE A LOOK AT THIS PICTURE:
WHAT DO YOU SEE?
CHECK THE EXPLANATION BELOW!
You saw a couple in an intimate pose, right?
Interestingly, research has shown that young children cannot identify the intimate couple because they do not have prior memory associated with such a scenario.
What they will see is nine dolphins!
We've already proven you're not a young innocent child.
Now, if it's hard for you to find the dolphins within 6 seconds, your mind is SO corrupted that you probably need help!
OK, here's help: Look at the space between her right arm and her head, the tail is on her neck, follow it up. Look at her left hip, follow the shaded part down, it's another one, and on his shoulder...
OH, S U R E , you see them NOW !!!!!!
-- Edited by miggskills at 22:26, 2008-02-21