In case you were wondering who the chick is in Kanye West's new "Flashing Lights" video bashing him with the shovel, here she is, Rita G. Rita is so popular that she sells used thongs on the internet:
Worn Undies with my personal scent - Only $24.95!
I've lost count of all the emails saying "I would pay any amount of money for the g-string right off your butt." Well, here's your chance. I will wear each pair of panties long enough to transfer my 'natural' scent, but these are limited, not mass-produced. So order them now. I might not be offering that many of them!
That's hilarious.
shardo said
18:35 02/15 2008
bumb0b!uudclaat
Gucci said
18:38 02/15 2008
men!.. mek ah money offa dem yaah my girl..
-- Edited by Gucci at 18:39, 2008-02-15
Casino said
18:40 02/15 2008
ja kno,lol
19:05 02/15 2008
fuking foolzzzzzzzzz
23:14 02/15 2008
ah bwoy
02:31 02/16 2008
DJ Romeo said
13:29 02/16 2008
She pretty but I would not buy her dutty draws unless it have a resale value on EBAY.
13:56 02/16 2008
Romeo
JamaicasNextTopModel said
02:04 02/20 2008
LOL... esp. @ Romeo...DWL...
viper_3kj said
02:10 02/20 2008
True @ DJ Romeo
Garrick said
06:37 02/20 2008
Stiffnecked fool
ta said
18:22 01/05 2009
STUWY77 said
19:18 01/05 2009
sick f**ks who buy/bid on it..
19:22 01/05 2009
wtf seriously u mus b jokin girls wen yuh bf buy u undies make sure d tags on it
serjizzle said
19:23 01/05 2009
WTF NASTY
empressmonifa said
21:48 01/05 2009
wah da hell??? ..lol ppl i tell you ..mek dem hustle anyway dem can..well if someone dumb enough fi buy it so it go
21:49 01/05 2009
I REALLY DONT KNO BUT THATZ NASTY
21:51 01/05 2009
DJ Romeo wrote:
She pretty but I would not buy her dutty draws unless it have a resale value on EBAY.
Video vixen Rita G selling her undies
In case you were wondering who the chick is in Kanye West's new "Flashing Lights" video bashing him with the shovel, here she is, Rita G. Rita is so popular that she sells used thongs on the internet:
Worn Undies with my personal scent - Only $24.95!
I've lost count of all the emails saying "I would pay any amount of money for the g-string right off your butt." Well, here's your chance. I will wear each pair of panties long enough to transfer my 'natural' scent, but these are limited, not mass-produced. So order them now. I might not be offering that many of them!
That's hilarious.
-- Edited by Gucci at 18:39, 2008-02-15