MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Clintons At Yankees Game
Gucci said
16:12 02/15 2008
Bill and Hillary Clinton go to a Yankees game together.
They had VIP seats in the first row. All of a sudden, a secret service agent comes up to Bill and whispers in his ear.
A few seconds later, Bill grabs Hillary and throws her out onto the field!
The SS agent comes running back to Bill and says, "Mr. President, sir, I think you misunderstood me.
I said throw out the first pitch."
DekaNo said
17:54 02/15 2008
no all that tuff but can gwaan
tob2190 said
18:07 02/15 2008
Sick!!!!!!
Gucci said
18:33 02/15 2008
i guess u didn't get it Dekano..
KrisMichael said
18:37 02/15 2008
lol he threw out the first b****
23:37 02/15 2008
oh gosh
earlezilla said
08:53 02/18 2008
THE FIRST b*t*h
08:55 02/18 2008
Mediiazone.com
They had VIP seats in the first row. All of a sudden, a secret service agent comes up to Bill and whispers in his ear.
A few seconds later, Bill grabs Hillary and throws her out onto the field!
The SS agent comes running back to Bill and says, "Mr. President, sir, I think you misunderstood me.
I said throw out the first pitch."