Does anyone else get annoyed when people dont name the songs they post?
warhawk said
00:40 02/14 2008
Are you a person that hates to download a track only to find out that its name track04.mp3? Is it just me or is it very easy to rename a file last time I check it was...
shami said
00:49 02/14 2008
yhh for real it confusing>>>> pluss when u got alot tracksss u kno hmm
viper_3kj said
00:49 02/14 2008
yes mi don
Gucci said
01:04 02/14 2008
Hawk kross. yes yes.. it is by far the most annoyin thing 4 me when it komes to downloadin musik.. wen is ppl like unknown artist mek it even worseeee.. but mi jus mek up supmn rather than leff it suh yaah.. lolll
01:07 02/14 2008
stop uno complainin .....lol yea serious thing though ...all wen ppl name the artist dem wrong to or if a man say the riddim name so and so but wen u get it is there is another riddim in the ting to ...,,,
KMT
02:48 02/14 2008
yea... pisses me off too..... i hate on dem half tracks dat ppl post too
joe said
03:00 02/14 2008
cho----4 real i get mad
10:53 02/14 2008
i dont download much so it doesnt affect me. But i can see why u all are pissed and its funny
Garrick said
10:56 02/14 2008
Dem jus plain selfish wen dem do things like dat
ZJSnyper said
10:57 02/14 2008
yeo
10:59 02/14 2008
mi hate it to..but more time some peeps nuh kno how to rename dem
RiddimRyder said
10:59 02/14 2008
OMG...EVERY post I do has tracklist, tracks named porperly etc....even di folders name correct.
PLEASE FOLLOW SUIT!!!!
11:00 02/14 2008
Dont tek a genius to work it out tho lol
Mekhilla said
12:23 02/14 2008
yea i hate it...ppl need to tek time an put it down
15:16 02/16 2008
hmmm lol not annoyed jus not sure weather to download or not
Sean Mobay said
15:18 02/16 2008
kinda
DJ Romeo said
15:19 02/16 2008
Sorry I will do better on my post. I don't do it with everyone.
chronic_387 said
15:20 02/16 2008
nuff time a feel fi gi dem a virtual box....if only dem cudda feel it
Krazily Insane said
20:34 02/16 2008
yea yute, mi get cross...cuz mi organize mi music...and dat no help me
20:36 02/16 2008
yea
the fool them fi stop and get mp3
if it come off a mixx cd they should write the name of the song and who sing it