All of the 2008 Grammys highlights had to do with Rihanna. Her performance of Umbrella/ Dont Stop The Music was hot, but that was nothing compared to the drama she displayed together with Jay Z when they received the Rap Collaboration Award for Umbrella.
When the two got up to accept the award, Rihanna tried to hold Jay Zs hand, but he pulled her hand away. Rihanna then raised her hands as if asking: WTF?! When they were standing on stage, they kept a clear distance from one another and it all seemed very awkward.
I bet Jay Z wasnt acting like such a puritan when Beyonce wasnt around. He was trying to make it look like there was nothing going on between Rihanna and him, but got the exact opposite.
22:01 02/12 2008
oh come on now, that seemed all fun
LiL mAmA said
22:31 02/12 2008
raaaaaaaaeeee!! bless
22:32 02/12 2008
lawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwd
blackspyda said
08:08 02/13 2008
it look like a lil joke that to me i dont see nuttin
jamaican queen said
08:08 02/13 2008
war a gwaan
tob2190 said
18:19 02/13 2008
Jay love the Caribbean flavour, so just stop hype
BadAbe123 said
20:20 02/13 2008
i don't see anything in that.
Gucci said
20:22 02/13 2008
gyal grab him up likka handbag... wahahaaaa
chronic_387 said
20:56 02/13 2008
no man, i need fi watch this pon clip lol
chronic_387 said
20:56 02/13 2008
aahhahaha the boss get boss up!!!
20:58 02/13 2008
ah boi it wuz a joke...............
chronic_387 said
21:03 02/13 2008
joke...im get the palm....dont come back, notice u never hear im voice after
Benton Bair said
21:16 02/13 2008
ntn nuh deh inna dat...is a joke ting...if me didn have beyonce..yu really tink seh me wuda gi bun?
12:21 02/14 2008
FUKRY DIS
UV RAYS said
16:22 02/14 2008
ah no me mek di news, ah jus post mi a post
Krazily Insane said
22:04 02/14 2008
hmmm....if me have beyonce, me nah look pon no more woman
Grammy Catfight Between Rihanna And Jay Z
All of the 2008 Grammys highlights had to do with Rihanna. Her performance of Umbrella/ Dont Stop The Music was hot, but that was nothing compared to the drama she displayed together with Jay Z when they received the Rap Collaboration Award for Umbrella.
When the two got up to accept the award, Rihanna tried to hold Jay Zs hand, but he pulled her hand away. Rihanna then raised her hands as if asking: WTF?! When they were standing on stage, they kept a clear distance from one another and it all seemed very awkward.
I bet Jay Z wasnt acting like such a puritan when Beyonce wasnt around. He was trying to make it look like there was nothing going on between Rihanna and him, but got the exact opposite.