I have a problem. I have a friend who is a nice person and everything you need in a friend, but she has a personal problem which I should share with you. She is sexually active and has a serious problem with her vagina. It smells very bad and she drains some yellow substances if she sits anywhere. I would love to know what kind of problem she is having. I would love to tell her about the odour, but I am so afraid it will hurt her. So give me some advice in breaking this news to her. Thanks for your advice. T.F., Jamaica Dear T.F., If you are truly her friend, you will tell her the truth. She wouldn't be upset with you. On the other hand, I wonder if you are not writing about yourself. How do you know that this girl has an unusual discharge (draining)? Do you see evidence after she gets up from where she was sitting? Anyway, whether you are writing about a friend or yourself, this person should seek the help of a doctor (preferably a gynaecologist) without delay. Pastor
13:46 02/11 2008
mi ra$$$$$
my girl look like she soon drop out..she a rotten
13:55 02/11 2008
it soun like a di gyal weh wrote to paster it a happen to...........n a write unda pretence
16:14 02/11 2008
pat yuh P**y and call yuh man name some gyal cannot do that them nuh shame
it good it good it good goood gooood
my fren listen that song and clean yuh P**y
fabio said
18:58 02/11 2008
19:00 02/11 2008
Sean Mobay said
19:01 02/11 2008
lol.....pastor fast
21:00 02/11 2008
23:39 02/11 2008
lawd man
Krazily Insane said
07:17 02/12 2008
what d heff? Da systrine ya a leak...
fabio said
10:17 02/12 2008
chronic_387 said
10:18 02/12 2008
leak...she a ooze
marblez said
14:23 02/12 2008
ah clapsssss she have.
ghettoyute said
19:15 02/12 2008
di pumpum expire
viper_3kj said
19:19 02/12 2008
19:33 02/12 2008
WeedEmpress said
19:59 02/12 2008
(8)her vagina a leak like ice truck(8)ewwwwwwwwww
lawd !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dats nasty yo!!!!!!!!
Dear Pastor,
I have a problem. I have a friend who is a nice person and everything you need in a friend, but she has a personal problem which I should share with you. She is sexually active and has a serious problem with her vagina. It smells very bad and she drains some yellow substances if she sits anywhere. I would love to know what kind of problem she is having. I would love to tell her about the odour, but I am so afraid it will hurt her. So give me some advice in breaking this news to her. Thanks for your advice. T.F., Jamaica Dear T.F., If you are truly her friend, you will tell her the truth. She wouldn't be upset with you. On the other hand, I wonder if you are not writing about yourself. How do you know that this girl has an unusual discharge (draining)? Do you see evidence after she gets up from where she was sitting? Anyway, whether you are writing about a friend or yourself, this person should seek the help of a doctor (preferably a gynaecologist) without delay. Pastor