A woman and a baby were in the doctor's examining room, waiting for thedoctor to come in for the baby's first exam. The doctor arrived, and examined the baby, checked his weight, and being a little concerned, asked if the baby was breast-fed or bottle-fed? Breast-fed," she replied. Well, strip down to your waist," the doctor ordered. She did. He pinched her nipples, pressed, kneaded, and rubbed both breasts for a while in a very professional and detailed examination.
Motioning to her to get dressed The doctor said, "No wonder this baby is underweight. You don't have any milk."
I know," she said, "I'm his Grandma, but I'm glad I came."
-- Edited by Jamecho at 16:29, 2008-02-07
nicotined12 said
12:06 02/07 2008
LOL GRANMA READY FI A TING...
Mekhilla said
12:12 02/07 2008
lolol
viper_3kj said
12:15 02/07 2008
AJ said
13:16 02/07 2008
LOL LOL LOL
DJ O.P. said
13:19 02/07 2008
nuh sleep inno... di way how dem yung gal a breed yah now..granma is probably 30 something..AN READY!!!!
msvybzkartel said
14:37 02/07 2008
lol unno silly
msvk
hazy said
15:53 02/07 2008
lol. doc mussi lost his glasses
16:32 02/07 2008
lol lol lmao
CV said
16:35 02/07 2008
tru ting yah dj op
Dj Kridilli said
16:07 02/08 2008
ah bwoy lol
Tweeta said
16:13 02/08 2008
lol@ dj OP, tru ting still
18:57 02/08 2008
lol, my gosssshhh
15:37 02/10 2008
15:41 02/10 2008
DJ Miggs said
15:43 02/10 2008
15:47 02/10 2008
Jamdon_1 said
15:48 02/10 2008
wah di ra**...this grandma must look young.....no wonder him tek soh long pon har titty dem
dappa75wifie said
15:52 02/10 2008
LOLOL THAT IS A GOOD ONE GRANNY GOT HER GROVE BACK LOL
A woman and a baby were in the doctor's examining room, waiting for thedoctor to come in for the baby's first exam.
The doctor arrived, and examined the baby, checked his weight, and being a little concerned, asked if the baby was breast-fed or bottle-fed?
Breast-fed," she replied.
Well, strip down to your waist," the doctor ordered. She did. He pinched her nipples, pressed, kneaded, and rubbed both breasts for a while in a very professional and detailed examination.
Motioning to her to get dressed The doctor said, "No wonder this baby is underweight. You don't have any milk."
I know," she said, "I'm his Grandma, but I'm glad I came."
-- Edited by Jamecho at 16:29, 2008-02-07