think the 1st clearly states everything that should be on it the site name clear as well as theme,also like 4
GA said
01:59 02/07 2008
Please state what number you are voting for !
Thank you
Casino said
01:59 02/07 2008
#1 gone wid it easily,lol
shami said
02:02 02/07 2008
@No.6 : luckyu u got a website to log on to hmm ANYWAY me vote For No.2..Y it stick to the theme..and it have a warm look....For creativity ill give it to No. 1 and No. 4.. good job.. and to the others OK Job...
02:02 02/07 2008
They all look lovely
02:26 02/07 2008
well number 1 ,seven and 2 still, 1 colurs look pretty, 7 and 2 look like dem work together , or a one man build 2 a dem.
camman said
04:59 02/07 2008
yeah had to be number 2 for me
even thou bad man nah play 2 lolol
Ryan said
05:10 02/07 2008
Yow this is hard to just come down to one, they all look good!!! excellent!!! but i managed to eliminate two though so im left with these five: 1, 2, 3, 5, 6.
08:57 02/07 2008
number 1 all the way
08:58 02/07 2008
the rest a them the colour nuh stand out
08:58 02/07 2008
#2 billias to but mi love 1
DJ O.P. said
09:01 02/07 2008
mi seh numba 1 or 2 or 6..sticky still
Mekhilla said
09:03 02/07 2008
no 1 an 2 mi like the best but mi vote for no.2 cuz it look the most professional an neat =)
DJ Miggs said
09:07 02/07 2008
# 1 look madd
09:25 02/07 2008
no1 colours only look good, but a valentines wah it a do wid some1 face in a sun glass
mi like number 2, 4 & 5 but nuba 4 tek it still wid cupid pon it wid di arrow in a him & u see di hearts dem wid di arrow run through it & di rose pon it design wicked it selloff so numba 4 mi seh
-- Edited by lyndo bwoy at 09:28, 2008-02-07
09:26 02/07 2008
it all have media zone in a di heart dem it bad #4
Jamecho said
09:40 02/07 2008
I love the Messages on 1 & 6 but Number 2 tek di cake! If dem could bring the messages to #2, dat a di bomb!
Thank you
-- Edited by STAINLESS at 02:15, 2008-02-07
-- Edited by lyndo bwoy at 09:28, 2008-02-07