Uno feel say ja a go a di next world cup????????????
sting said
17:11 02/06 2008
weh uno think them ready fi a next world cup
Mekhilla said
17:12 02/06 2008
not if they buck up croatia again hahaha =P
17:13 02/06 2008
world cup ?? wha the hell is dat
MonEyBeLLy said
17:14 02/06 2008
lol wallace r u serious
17:14 02/06 2008
yea.
17:15 02/06 2008
Croatia a idiot team ....but it all depends on how well the players listen to the coach this time around becuz back then most of the players were home grown and now most of the players play overseas so ego might come into play where a man might think hes bigger than the team
sting said
17:15 02/06 2008
wallace u no look like the football type
17:17 02/06 2008
i am a basketball player..
and i am watch football.. the superbowl was sunday
Mekhilla said
17:18 02/06 2008
look how jb diss me so lol
22:28 02/06 2008
i do hope they get a chance again, seems like they really working for it this time
12:36 02/07 2008
wud luv fi guh a zion guh watch di boiz dem
AJ said
13:10 02/07 2008
WELL TELL U WAT --CONCAF IS TO ME THE EASIEST QUALIFYING ZONE, SO THEY CAN MAKE IT - THEY HAVE THE TALENT AND THE COACH TO DO IT BUT UNLESS THE PLAYERS DEM LERAN FI WORK CO-HERENTLY DEM NAA GUH REACH
15:17 02/07 2008
we will b at the world cup
shamz006 said
19:41 02/10 2008
back to africa me say
shardo said
19:42 02/10 2008
wid dem new coach dem might
19:44 02/10 2008
LOL PELPA
Crackaz2006 said
19:53 02/10 2008
bwoy me nuh sure bout jamaica innuh, but me sure seh brazil aggo go there and win toooo
19:56 02/10 2008
ANY TEAM FROM AFRICA MI A BRING R FRANCE
BadAbe123 said
22:34 02/10 2008
yea man ja have the quality footballers to qualify for the next world cup as long as they keep the discipline it will be easy.
22:36 02/10 2008
y not? all dem afi do a work pan it like 98 an jus try go further.