what the best present to get your girl on vday?????
DJ Miggs said
23:30 02/04 2008
i need to what should i get my girl mzja i need y'all help. it much appreciated
23:30 02/04 2008
membership to MZJA!!
shardo said
23:31 02/04 2008
a dozen roses
shardo said
lol@ CP
Jamecho said
DIAMONDS ARE A GIRLS BEST FRIEND!
DJ Miggs said
23:32 02/04 2008
lol@cp
kurt said
23:33 02/04 2008
if u nuh have no money fi buy nuttin, give her some good sex
DJ Miggs said
23:35 02/04 2008
oh yea forget to tell u she a virgin and she say she a wait so sex out of it and she claim fi love me
youngbux said
23:35 02/04 2008
di mzja women should help u out good wid dis one....me no to believe in valentines
kurt said
23:36 02/04 2008
well play wid har ears and breast and then she'll give in, and let vday b the day shi lose it, simple one few three.
DJ Miggs said
23:37 02/04 2008
i'll try that @kurt
23:39 02/04 2008
lol, my gosh @ kurt. Miggs wait! the least u can do is respect her wishes. its nothing to rush into
Jamecho said
23:41 02/04 2008
Yes, Miggs, listen to CrazyP cause to dis day she wish she neva let it off to StaiN and wait pon a more experience MAN like MEEEE!
DJ Romeo said
23:41 02/04 2008
Jewelry always work for me. Its only VDAY nuthing too expensive but classy.
23:42 02/04 2008
@ jamecho, something really turning in u tonight
DJ Miggs said
23:42 02/04 2008
C.P. how long me fi wait i been with her for 8 month now me love r and she love me but she just want wait till she a 16 and that a 7 months from now and with all a that it cause me fi a give her bun cause me need me regular oil change lol
kurt said
23:44 02/04 2008
dont mi tell yuh wah fi do aready @miggskills ?
23:45 02/04 2008
oh my gosh, u say u love her and ur cheating??? thats not nice, and now u want her priceless virginity when ur out there sticking ur thing in toni, mary, and suzie???? ur cruel!!
-- Edited by Crazypickney at 23:47, 2008-02-04
DJ Miggs said
23:45 02/04 2008
yea..lol@kurt
-- Edited by miggskills at 23:46, 2008-02-04
DJ Miggs said
23:47 02/04 2008
i know what i do is wrong but she leav me with no other option@cp
-- Edited by Crazypickney at 23:47, 2008-02-04
-- Edited by miggskills at 23:46, 2008-02-04