What do you think of others advertising other web sites and radio shows on MZJA
DJ Romeo said
20:32 02/04 2008
I think its disloyal and we should stop it. Its like MZJA family and radio is not good enough.
Dj Moet said
20:34 02/04 2008
nothing dont wrong wid it
riddimqueen said
20:36 02/04 2008
there ppl here that play here and on other radio
20:36 02/04 2008
well i think i lov mediazone and all the family so am here an i dont care bout no other site
20:39 02/04 2008
Hope anuh mi the man them a throw wud pon????????????????????
20:39 02/04 2008
If its anada forum like mediazoneja then that seems disloyal as weh romeo seh. but if its like myspace n dem ada site deh its ok.
-- Edited by pengo at 20:40, 2008-02-04
DJ Romeo said
20:41 02/04 2008
I agree with pengo and misslinkz.
Crackaz2006 said
20:42 02/04 2008
LOL LOL *lo**claat @ rohan
DJ Romeo said
20:54 02/04 2008
DJ Rohan is EXempt from criticism in this forum and the statement is not being directed at him.
However I still feel strongly that other individuals should not promote other forums like MZJA on here.
22:35 02/04 2008
How rohan sound so guilty????
22:38 02/04 2008
As long as they are posting it in the promotion section, then its all good but not spamming in the chatbox. But its kinda disrespecting when mzja radio is on and they are advertising another radio. We're all one family and can support each other though.
-- Edited by pengo at 20:40, 2008-02-04