What are you doing Late one night, little Johnny woke up to the some loud noises coming from his parents' bedroom. He got out of bed and walked down the hall towards his parents room. Before he made it to the end of the hall, the noises had ceased and the bathroom light had gone on.. Little Johnny walked into the bathroom and saw his father removing a used condom.. "Daddy, what are you doing?" asked little Johnny.. His father looked around nervously wondering what he could tell his son.. I, um, I'm just checking out the bathroom for mice." replied his father.. Johnny looked at his father with a gaze of confusion and said, "Well, what are you doing? F**king them?"
13:07 02/04 2008
Sean Mobay said
13:14 02/04 2008
LMFAO
18:26 02/06 2008
haha
Gucci said
01:33 02/13 2008
jonny want sum beatin
earlezilla said
10:46 02/18 2008
JOHNNY NUH EASY
jathugs said
10:49 02/18 2008
lol di man tink johnny a fool
viper_3kj said
10:51 02/18 2008
True @JaThugs dem a think dem can tek Johnny fi Fool
some loud noises coming from his parents' bedroom. He got out of bed and
walked down the hall towards his parents room. Before he made it to
the end of the hall, the noises had ceased and the bathroom light had
gone on..
Little Johnny walked into the bathroom and saw his father removing a
used condom..
"Daddy, what are you doing?" asked little Johnny..
His father looked around nervously wondering what he could tell his
son..
I, um, I'm just checking out the bathroom for mice." replied his
father..
Johnny looked at his father with a gaze of confusion and said, "Well,
what are you doing? F**king them?"