Si di Link here... Only 243MB!! !!!Enjoy!!! http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LKLQR1DK
Password: undrgrnd76
-- Edited by peter at 14:58, 2008-11-15
Tweeta said
17:45 02/01 2008
i got dis game 4 in my psp right now...so addicting
peter said
17:51 02/01 2008
IF YUH WANT ANY MORE GAME FI YUH PSP JUST SAY.
peter said
17:51 02/01 2008
DIS PC GAME...ADI BOSS
Jewlz said
18:04 02/01 2008
peter. u kno how fi put downloaded games on a PSP? wud i have to burn it on a mini-disk? or can i store the UMD on the memory card if it have sufficient space?
peter said
18:38 02/01 2008
yuh can store it on d memory card
peter said
18:40 02/01 2008
YUH AFFI DOWNLOAD D GAME AND STORE IT ON D MEMORY CARD
rampage7 said
02:14 02/03 2008
weh de code deh?!!
peter said
17:38 02/04 2008
fi di Grand Thet Auto code try (www.pspisos.info)
peter said
17:39 02/04 2008
No not (www.pspisos.info) um.... (undrgrnd76) - This is d correct one
MusicalYute said
13:47 03/30 2008
How can i put dis game on mi psp?
13:50 03/30 2008
musicalyute u cannot put this copy on urr psp.
u need 2 download vice city iso for ur psp
MusicalYute said
13:52 03/30 2008
where can i download vice city iso?
MusicalYute said
13:54 03/30 2008
and what is an "iso"
13:59 03/30 2008
tweeta wrote:
...so addicting
yo seet tweet!
14:00 03/30 2008
it have sound?
viper_3kj said
00:47 03/31 2008
MusicalYute wrote:
and what is an "iso"
ISO is a Common CD or DVD disc image format based on the ISO-9660 standard; contains exact duplicate of data on a disc; used for making copies of CDs and DVDs; includes the data saved on the disc as well as the filesystem information, such as directory structures, file attributes, and boot code.
ISO files are useful for duplicating or backing up CDs and DVDs because they copy every bit of data exactly from the disc; this is different than copying all files from a disc because the disc header information is lost in the process; an ISO file can be used to restore a disc exactly to the original version.
Program(s) that open iso files
Mac OS
Mac OS X Finder (has built-in support to mount ISO images) Apple Disk Utility Roxio Toast
Windows
Sonic (Roxio) Easy CD Creator Sonic RecordNow Gilles Vollant WinImage Alcohol 120% DAEMON Tools ISOBuster PowerISO WinISO WinRAR
Linux
dd ("data definition" file converter)
MusicalYute said
15:08 03/31 2008
where can i find games to put in mi psp?
kichan said
16:10 03/31 2008
addicted
16:13 03/31 2008
finished d missions on ma psp..but hate d side missions!!!! f*k dat shit...d hardest for me was dat damn bugs out challenge!!!!! freakin took me forever!!!!!
!!!Enjoy!!!
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LKLQR1DK
Password: undrgrnd76
-- Edited by peter at 14:58, 2008-11-15
ISO is a Common CD or DVD disc image format based on the ISO-9660 standard; contains exact duplicate of data on a disc; used for making copies of CDs and DVDs; includes the data saved on the disc as well as the filesystem information, such as directory structures, file attributes, and boot code.
Program(s) that open iso filesISO files are useful for duplicating or backing up CDs and DVDs because they copy every bit of data exactly from the disc; this is different than copying all files from a disc because the disc header information is lost in the process; an ISO file can be used to restore a disc exactly to the original version.