I getting there with the explanation, just hold on...
AJ said
01:02 02/01 2008
ok -- tek u time
swif said
01:05 02/01 2008
i got it all but the madians
01:06 02/01 2008
so the grandmothers had daugthers but where are the grandfathers.... and theres no incest???
wwooiieee mi head...
01:07 02/01 2008
the maidens are the sisters, i think
swif said
Wyzco said
i cant get this :|
01:09 02/01 2008
i dont see where they get the husbands from
AJ said
01:10 02/01 2008
crazy think dont tell mi seh a dis riddle unu a guh mek puzzle unu brain lol
01:12 02/01 2008
ooohhh, i get it, it said two grandmothers and granddaughters. So the grandmothers must have had sons and not daughters, but where the sons get woman to marry to??
AJ said
01:13 02/01 2008
lol -- think
swif said
01:14 02/01 2008
the grand daughters and mothers are the same as are the husbands and the sons
AJ said
01:15 02/01 2008
kinda on the right track swif but try agen
swif said
01:17 02/01 2008
mi brain tierd
AJ said
01:19 02/01 2008
weh unu seh -unuh give up or wat?
01:20 02/01 2008
oooooo, tell me if i'm right
the grandmothers had sons,
the sons(2 husbands, 2 fathers) married the different grandmothers (2 wives, 2 mothers)
producing grandchildren (2 granddaughters, 2 daughters) for each party
and the 2 daughters and the 2 maidens
AJ said
01:21 02/01 2008
yea thats it on the mark
AJ said
01:22 02/01 2008
u kno wat --im gonna save the rest for later so inna di lates
zim zimma
Two grandmothers, with their two granddaughters,
Two husbands, with their two wives,
Two fathers, with their two daughters,