this should be fun.....i seen tons of movies so i gotta think about mine
FiveStar said
04:33 02/01 2008
The best phrase is "THIS IS SPARTA!!!"....from 300
DJ Romeo said
07:53 02/01 2008
Danny Glover - Lethal Weapon .....I am getting too old for this shit.
AJ said
07:57 02/01 2008
the best phrase is
"I AM MEGATRON"
Jamecho said
11:56 02/01 2008
OFFICE SPACE - Milton Waddams: [talking on the phone] And I said, I don't care if they lay me off either, because I told, I told Bill that if they move my desk one more time, then, then I'm, I'm quitting, I'm going to quit. And, and I told Don too, because they've moved my desk four times already this year, and I used to be over by the window, and I could see the squirrels, and they were married, but then, they switched from the Swingline to the Boston stapler, but I kept my Swingline stapler because it didn't bind up as much, and I kept the staples for the Swingline stapler and it's not okay because if they take my stapler then I'll set the building on fire...
sdot1 said
15:19 02/01 2008
lol....J....the man they mad.
jathugs said
15:51 02/01 2008
wahappen rude bwoy wahappen...wey di b*m*oclaaat unnu a falla mi..............
-- Edited by jathugs at 15:52, 2008-02-01
johnnypistol said
15:59 02/01 2008
nah the best phrase is SAY HELLO TO MY LITTLE FRIEND....Scarface
21:47 02/01 2008
ra**c*at unnu figet unnu roots - "Walk and live, talk and b*m*oclattt dead!"
22:37 02/02 2008
gosh i cant remember right now....
AJ said
22:40 02/02 2008
"walk an live -- talk an bo*m**c*at dead a
18:07 02/03 2008
canr remember none now
dj_remix said
18:08 02/03 2008
TEK DI WA AND LEFT THE WA
Krazily Insane said
00:01 02/04 2008
ALL A D DIE HARD DEM ....Bruce Willis at the ending before the kills the bad guy "Yippe-ki-yea, mother fcuker"
-- Edited by postinor at 00:02, 2008-02-04
FiveStar said
00:03 02/04 2008
"it better fi have it and dnt need it, dan fi need it and dnt have it" real Jamaican gangster
sdot1 said
21:17 02/05 2008
"A One white bwoy gainst two Breda"
skendon said
14:32 02/09 2008
a nuff frase deh bout enuh
arnold watsmynigga - ' I'LL BE BACK'
-- Edited by jathugs at 15:52, 2008-02-01
-- Edited by postinor at 00:02, 2008-02-04