MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Jamaica Multipurpose Word
Garrick said
05:27 01/31 2008
ra**c*at - The Jamaican all-purpose word
ra**c*at is the Jamaican all-purpose word:
Greeting.............How de ra**c*at yu do!
Fraud.................Yu too ra**c*at tief!
Dismay..............ra**c*at!
Trouble...............Oh ra**c*at!
Aggression.........Watch yu ra**c*at self!
Disgust..............Cho ra**c*at!
Confusion...........Wha di ra**c*at a gwaan!
Incompetence.....A wha di ra**c*at yu a do....ra**c*at-idiot!
Lost...................Whe di RAS we deh!
Pleasure............it nice nuh ra**c*at!
Retaliation.........Yu ra**c*at-claat...And of course..kiss mi ra**c*at !
1. ra**c*at is a good way to finish a sentence that lacks excitement..
Tekki back to ra**c*at!
Gimme back to ra**c*at!
2. ra**c*at can be used in biology eg...
Look pan di gal ra**c*at!
3. It can be used as a warning of future troubles....
Cover yu ra**c*at !
4. It can ward off unwanted sexual advances....
Me nah gi yu me numba yu ugly ra**c*at!
Move yu ra**c*at from me, 2RAS!
5. It can describe extreme pain....
It hot nuh ra**c*at!
Me granny gi me some ra**c*at lick!
6. It can describe size.....
Yuh foot dem big nuh ra**c*at!
Him have a ra**c*at mouth deh
7. It can be used to ward off a fight
Don't mess wid mi cause a will kick you inna you ra**c*at!
As you can see ra**c*at is the Jamaican all-purpose word.
Use it as often as yu ra**c*at feel.
Me done to ra**c*at!! Galang back go do di peeple dem ra**c*at wuck!!
DJ Romeo said
09:57 01/31 2008
Rasclat wha kinda rasclat joke is dis to rasclat yuh rasclat
11:11 01/31 2008
@ romeo
swif said
23:48 01/31 2008
romeo
FiveStar said
02:27 02/02 2008
true true
07:55 02/02 2008
lol @ romeo
12:53 02/02 2008
AJ said
14:21 02/02 2008
lol --dis rasclat funny
14:23 02/02 2008
raasssclattt
14:24 02/02 2008
to ra**c*at man
DysFunktional said
20:00 02/02 2008
b*m*op*u**yyra**c*atclaaat
jamaican5star said
21:51 02/02 2008
Post Reply
Mediiazone.com
ra**c*at is the Jamaican all-purpose word:
Greeting.............How de ra**c*at yu do!
Fraud.................Yu too ra**c*at tief!
Dismay..............ra**c*at!
Trouble...............Oh ra**c*at!
Aggression.........Watch yu ra**c*at self!
Disgust..............Cho ra**c*at!
Confusion...........Wha di ra**c*at a gwaan!
Incompetence.....A wha di ra**c*at yu a do....ra**c*at-idiot!
Lost...................Whe di RAS we deh!
Pleasure............it nice nuh ra**c*at!
Retaliation.........Yu ra**c*at-claat...And of course..kiss mi ra**c*at !
1. ra**c*at is a good way to finish a sentence that lacks excitement..
Tekki back to ra**c*at!
Gimme back to ra**c*at!
2. ra**c*at can be used in biology eg...
Look pan di gal ra**c*at!
3. It can be used as a warning of future troubles....
Cover yu ra**c*at !
4. It can ward off unwanted sexual advances....
Me nah gi yu me numba yu ugly ra**c*at!
Move yu ra**c*at from me, 2RAS!
5. It can describe extreme pain....
It hot nuh ra**c*at!
Me granny gi me some ra**c*at lick!
6. It can describe size.....
Yuh foot dem big nuh ra**c*at!
Him have a ra**c*at mouth deh
7. It can be used to ward off a fight
Don't mess wid mi cause a will kick you inna you ra**c*at!
As you can see ra**c*at is the Jamaican all-purpose word.
Use it as often as yu ra**c*at feel.
Me done to ra**c*at!! Galang back go do di peeple dem ra**c*at wuck!!