WHAT IS YOUR HOTTEST NIGHT REMEMBER !!!! For GYALS ONLY ^^ Of Course :)
djyoussfx78 said
16:57 01/25 2008
So Ladies, ^^ WHAT IS YOUR HOTTEST NIGHT REMEMBER ?
And Why ? :)
Gucci said
16:58 01/25 2008
wah........lmfao.....
djyoussfx78 said
17:03 01/25 2008
loooooooooooooooooool
17:04 01/25 2008
it was after ivan, no light, no water, the place was hot, gosh i would kill for a cube of ice during that time!!!
Gucci said
17:05 01/25 2008
u lukky u kno wah im ah talk bout krazy.... llllllllloooooooooooolllllllllll
17:06 01/25 2008
wait, is not the weather???
Gucci said
17:08 01/25 2008
WHAT IS YOUR HOTTEST NIGHT REMEMBER....... is that even a question????..dwlllllllllllll
Shockwave Ent said
17:08 01/25 2008
lol@cp
17:09 01/25 2008
roflmao @ gucci, boi u just a loud up di man so. lol i think hes french
Shockwave Ent said
17:09 01/25 2008
gucci ja know u neva haffi do di man so baddd
djyoussfx78 said
20:23 01/25 2008
Yeah ^^ i'm french lool
I wanna know if the west indian gyals are hottest than Frenchie :p
fyahhype said
20:25 01/25 2008
yow wat is up wit all these porn topic? Uno no have nuttin betta fi chat bout.....CHO
22:36 01/25 2008
^^ Look who's talking, the creator of "which girl u wanna kidnap and "F" lol
But seriously though Dj You, you have to experience a Caribbean girl to know, anyone can write anything
warhawk said
22:37 01/25 2008
Crazypickney wrote:
But seriously though Dj You, you have to experience a Caribbean girl to know, anyone can write anything
*la*hckquote>
lolo hahaha lmfao I missed that topic:))
Krazily Insane said
23:01 01/25 2008
LOL@CP
djyoussfx78 said
06:21 01/26 2008
I already had sex with carribean and frenchi but i wanna know , if the REAL CARRIBEAN , who live in the island are hottest than they live in France, iF the Island Weather contribute for the women have sex !!!!!!!!!!! krkrkrk sorry for my noob english but i just wanna know dat loooooooooool
djyoussfx78 said
18:25 01/26 2008
Nobody else for this topic ???
Come oooooooooongyal krkrkr
Like Vybz Kartel Seh : Don't Be Shiiiiine Tek Yur Close Off And Put At The Side Smoke Diiiis , Get Hiiiigh , now i know you're ready for the ride mouahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ^^
And Why ? :)
*la*hckquote>
lolo hahaha lmfao I missed that topic:))
Come oooooooooon gyal
Like Vybz Kartel Seh : Don't Be Shiiiiine Tek Yur Close Off And Put At The Side
come on gyal !!!