Sting is the battlefield for artists to go fist to fist literally!... we need a little clashing sometimes, but if fighting ago start... should more CDs b issued such as ART OF WAR?
15:50 01/22 2008
uumm... bwoi, i love the lyrical clashing the best for me was merciless, beenie and bounty. That neva go too far, that was nice, but now a days too much emphasis is on about badman and war, and everyone is extremely sensitive *sighs* so u cant even lyrically clash anymore.
what is art of war cd all about?
15:53 01/22 2008
talkin bout art of war the nex part drop yet?
a nice stage clash is good still
shardo said
15:54 01/22 2008
TRU @ up2ditime
sting said
15:56 01/22 2008
them noffi bann it but them fi step it up cause it a get phuck up now since a peace them a bring
15:58 01/22 2008
tru dat..sting nuh nice like b4 but then again d dj dem nuh d same as b4..dem man yah a go waan back all gun
15:59 01/22 2008
Art Of War (AOW) nuffi stop
living it for ever said
16:00 01/22 2008
art of war is a masterpiece, ca ramus and him ppl deal proppa with bosth sides and seh; dont tek it 2 personal...
I love the clash thing baddd, as long as everybody a deal with it like grown ups should...
somebody jus 2 hotb*o**ded and off the chain
shardo said
16:00 01/22 2008
ART OF WAR NOR STING NUFFY STOP
BEN said
00:53 01/23 2008
agree @ living it for ever and others... it lef up 2 maturity... dis how real clash fi go... watch d simple chuck dem... and "suck mother talks... and no fight!
we need a little clashing sometimes, but if fighting ago start...
should more CDs b issued such as ART OF WAR?
what is art of war cd all about?
agree @ living it for ever and others... it lef up 2 maturity... dis how real clash fi go... watch d simple chuck dem... and "suck mother talks... and no fight!