ok...I think i get but yet i dont ...but i think i get it tho
13:24 01/26 2008
lol @ all
GangstaGentleman said
20:19 01/26 2008
can some one plz explain this to di i cause i really dont get it.
SERIOUSLY!
dappa75wifie said
21:33 01/26 2008
uno lie u no get a ting lol cuzz me no get it ....o who ever eh dem get it let us all know what de hell it is u get hunnnnnn not a ra**c*atssssssssssssssssssss ting lolol
21:43 01/26 2008
yu sure somethinf nu missing from this post?
21:46 01/26 2008
MonEyBeLLy said
21:50 01/26 2008
mi coulda read that till tomorrow mi neva did go get the joke in it
killa said
21:50 01/26 2008
suh ppl wha get it explain it nuh
21:52 01/26 2008
unuh hav to do sql to undersand it.....mi nago teach unuh sql so it wont get it lol
DJ Romeo said
02:29 01/27 2008
This is a IT joke not for everyone.
12:55 01/27 2008
if u kno access u shud kinna get dis but lol his name can be interpreted as a command, ok? and because dem neva...maybe dis will explain it.
The best way to protect against SQL Injection is to sanitize the user's input data before placing it within a SQL query. Sanitizing data is the act of stripping out any characters that we don't need from the data we are supplied. Returning to our username/password example, the username field, say, should only contain alphanumeric characters (and maybe spaces, underscores, etc. depending on your configuration). Importantly, username values (and password values, for that matter) should not contain apostrophes. Sanitizing user input, then, ensures that these user inputs contain only the valid characters. By requiring that the username and password being passed to the database does not contain any invalid characters, we can protect ourselves against a SQL Injection attack.
notice his name contained () and ;;
Jamecho said
23:06 01/27 2008
OK....I get it NOW afta dat explanation.....LIE mi a tell! Need smaddy fi explain di explanation! LOL!
I came across this in an sql class, go figure.
The best way to protect against SQL Injection is to sanitize the user's input data before placing it within a SQL query. Sanitizing data is the act of stripping out any characters that we don't need from the data we are supplied. Returning to our username/password example, the username field, say, should only contain alphanumeric characters (and maybe spaces, underscores, etc. depending on your configuration). Importantly, username values (and password values, for that matter) should not contain apostrophes. Sanitizing user input, then, ensures that these user inputs contain only the valid characters. By requiring that the username and password being passed to the database does not contain any invalid characters, we can protect ourselves against a SQL Injection attack.
notice his name contained () and ;;