i had this guy....he was everything to me....we had our up and downs...he treated me right...loved me right...even wen i hurt him...he still loved me....and ive lost him now...but i hold my head up high and look towards the sky up at the heavens and know that im gonna be fine..cause love.......Love will always be there even when u have no one its always gonna be there.....
~Love Can Never Be Lost...But Yet Found Once Again~
BEN said
01:03 01/23 2008
dats true
2bashy said
16:35 01/23 2008
????? WHAT KIND O LOVE IS DAT ???
I DON'T GET IT!!!! (NO DISREPEK)
23:56 01/23 2008
I like that
Pimping said
09:05 01/29 2008
Aaah bwoy, poetry. Is a girl ting.
Zib said
19:43 02/06 2008
am feeling this
Caramel_Delite said
23:08 03/04 2008
MI NAW WHA U MEAN...GIRL KEEP YOUR HEAD HIGH
Mekhilla said
07:31 03/05 2008
=)
Wyzco said
07:33 03/05 2008
Am gonna go out on a limb, cause i can climb and say this okay Mami keep it up :p
alligcold said
10:30 04/05 2008
zeet
YUNG_BERRY said
09:31 06/06 2008
oh my
09:34 06/06 2008
@PIMPING
Demitri said
21:37 06/06 2008
Gucci said
21:39 06/06 2008
dwlll @ Pimpin... this is nice ;)
PAPSROMEO said
10:46 06/07 2008
thats true
Mellow_Moods said
22:53 06/18 2008
20:08 07/09 2008
ah
08:47 07/13 2008
so true
mizz_backas said
17:40 09/01 2008
THUGG said
17:46 09/01 2008
WAT THE f*k...........................AHHHHHHHHHHH BOIIIIIIIIIIIIIII...............WA DIS FA
~Love Can Never Be Lost...But Yet Found Once Again~