Mus say nuff love and respect to everyone and d mediazoneja.com family yal did a mad job on dis site. Well me im here reppin cali and trini and here to do what i can to help a brotha out currently i am studying I.T so anybody needin any help holla and i will help u where i can, also i am in to music and tryin to learn every aspect as much as i can been on d dj scene, jump on d mic a lil and right now im tryin my hand on making beats(They in d class of d nintendo mario music now buh gimme a while) so i still in d learnin process. so i must say again nuff love and respect to everyone. Bless!!!
08:09 01/17 2008
welcome to di family mediazone ja to di world!!!!!!!!
DJ O.P. said
08:24 01/17 2008
bless up young pimpin. welforwud!
18:00 01/17 2008
Nice to have u here, welcome
shotta12 said
09:41 01/18 2008
Big Up Yurself My Youth..Welcome
Dj Moet said
09:41 01/18 2008
bless up
02:57 02/03 2008
you pimpimg young but watch an learn , you will grow and learn to keep yu pimp hand strong.Welfowad still
AJ said
03:00 02/03 2008
welcome inna di place -- wow another tech deh bout
riddimqueen said
03:03 02/03 2008
bless welcome
Pimping said
13:15 02/09 2008
Youth, a me a the real pimping in a di zone. Yo will grow still. Good luck.
swif said
06:26 02/14 2008
welcome
YoungPimpin said
10:46 02/16 2008
lol yea man buh d name was given to me a couple years now buh 1 could never know all on d art lol
Bless!!!