50 CENT IS CLEANING HOUSE AT G-UNIT - LLOYD BANKS AND MOBB DEEP GETTING DROPPED!!
ZJSnyper said
11:00 01/16 2008
January 16, 2008. MediaTakeOut.com has learned that the 2008 G-Unit budget came out - and word is that two of its top acts are not getting any funding. A person claiming to be familiar with the new budget told us, "With the cuts, tough choices had to be made. And Lloyd Banks and Mobb Deep projects have to be shelved ... I don't think that they'll be officially 'dropped,' but they won't be getting much label support either."
But other G-Unit artists are safe. The purported insider explained to MediaTakeOut.com, "Young Buck and Tony Yayo are expected to release albums in 2008."
With all that's going on with Prodigy, we understand shelving Mobb Deep, but what's up with Banks????
DJ O.P. said
11:02 01/16 2008
g unit is a joke. same way empire, jop and alliance stay. yuh caan have a group of so many artists and expect everyone to be successful. dats why mi rate artists and not conglomerates of artists caw sum a dem nuh worth nuttin.
Casino said
12:43 01/16 2008
Like Beenieman dont? @Dj Op
14:36 01/16 2008
Krazily Insane said
21:27 01/16 2008
lol @ casino
Rockajamaica said
21:34 01/16 2008
it nice to have a group of artiste, but you have to balance it out, the bigger artiste help the younger ones and let them get heard, so you caan bun out the group ting...
Skilla said
21:38 01/16 2008
how dem keepin yayo and droppin banks...g-unit gine flop for 08
21:39 01/16 2008
21:41 01/16 2008
NETIME U C SUMTING RIDICULOUS AS A POST U CAN BET DAT IS MEDIATAKEOUT.COM
back_woodz said
21:43 01/16 2008
Me know say from time the mobb gonna get drop tru prodigy getting locked up fi 2 years, but the banks info i feel say that is some Bullsh*t...
jathugs said
21:48 01/16 2008
BANKS A DI BOSS!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tweeta said
16:20 01/18 2008
banks kinda alright still, but a long time mi nuh hear somn good from him, but mi nuh rate yayo nonetall
16:21 01/18 2008
blackspyda said
16:22 01/18 2008
nuttin nuh goooo suh g-unit will never part
22:50 01/18 2008
lol @ casino.
true @ owadkelly
Bizz said
19:10 01/22 2008
dem musbe be madd fi drop BANKS...dat boi cross.... feel seh dat is lie....
mattbossy said
19:33 01/22 2008
lol nutt'n caan so
Buddah said
04:19 01/23 2008
banks wicked....but him really dont make sales off of albums....so mi can see dem droppin di yute.....banks wicked pon freestyle...& mobb deep...well..dem career done when jay-z show prodigy dancin ballet when him did young
Rakeem said
05:13 01/23 2008
well anything 50 touch turn gold.. so mek we see what the midas man up to nuh...
But other G-Unit artists are safe. The purported insider explained to MediaTakeOut.com, "Young Buck and Tony Yayo are expected to release albums in 2008."
With all that's going on with Prodigy, we understand shelving Mobb Deep, but what's up with Banks????
BANKS A DI BOSS!!!!!!!!!!!!