THIS IS A TOPICAL ISSUE... BUT I PREFER YOU PPL HOLD A MEDZ FROM IT!
People say that without 'white lies,' our relationships would be short, brutish and nasty. Guys when y'all say; "I LIKE YOUR NEW HAIR-STYLE!" and ladies when y'all say; "IT WAS GREAT!" This makes a person feel good, but doesn't it diminish your credibility? DO you agree?
When you are late for work because you overslept, do you say it was a traffic jam? When you forget to call your partner, do you say that you called but the phone was busy? If your Mom/Dad had a very bad heart and you had to tell them some bad news, which would you choose: the truth or the lie?
FINALLLY, Guys, if you brethren went off with some b*t*h and asked you to tell his wife that he was drunk at the party and he is crashed at your place, would you lie for him?
01:19 01/19 2008
i see where ur heading
skendon said
01:21 01/19 2008
........mi nuh si....crazy weh him a guh?
BEN said
03:15 01/22 2008
WE HAVE A CHOICE IN A EVERY SIMPLE THING DADDA.. LIE OR TRUTH...
EVERY ACTION HAVE A REACTION..
SUMTIMES IT SEEM RIGHT BUT ITS A LIE.. SO IT MUS B WRONG
kurt said
12:55 02/28 2008
i would, its right but then again its wrong
12:59 02/28 2008
its not right but i do it when it at times...try not to make it a regular thing though.
YUNG_BERRY said
09:55 06/06 2008
Demitri said
08:24 06/08 2008
verssatyle said
08:32 06/08 2008
indeed it is wrong to lie , but sometimes friendships get stronger and sometimes they falter because of lies.... sometimes it is the right thing to do, yes to a certain extent your credibility is diminished ,but not to those who really count......
Atamic K said
08:34 06/08 2008
liein is wrong but its helps in some situation. it also depends on how u use it
Mellow_Moods said
22:51 06/18 2008
kool
Dreisus said
02:21 06/21 2008
a true bout the lie but you kinda a stray with the bredren ting
People say that without 'white lies,' our relationships would be short, brutish and nasty. Guys when y'all say; "I LIKE YOUR NEW HAIR-STYLE!" and ladies when y'all say; "IT WAS GREAT!"
This makes a person feel good, but doesn't it diminish your credibility?
DO you agree?
When you are late for work because you overslept, do you say it was a traffic jam?
When you forget to call your partner, do you say that you called but the phone was busy?
If your Mom/Dad had a very bad heart and you had to tell them some bad news, which would you choose: the truth or the lie?
FINALLLY,
Guys, if you brethren went off with some b*t*h and asked you to tell his wife that he was drunk at the party and he is crashed at your place, would you lie for him?