this is really nice, not a fan of seeing identifiable people on a general poster though. But love the concept
20:26 01/15 2008
good work
20:28 01/15 2008
wicked
Gucci said
20:28 01/15 2008
krazi nuh ramp at all.... i agree.... but mi husband pon ittttt.. its beautifull.. maddd .. mzja 2 di rurllll
20:31 01/15 2008
lol, no i dont mean the artistes @ gucci. I meet the ladies on it. Like u know maybe its their personal picture and they dont know its being used as a banner ad, u understand?
Riddim Daddy said
21:28 01/15 2008
DAT AH MI SISTA AND HAR FRIENDS DEM
NO PROBLEM THERE
ANDREDESIGNZ said
21:56 01/15 2008
lol ok why can't i comment sir
ANDREDESIGNZ said
22:00 01/15 2008
I rate the design it sick and i don't even find any fault all now!!! i commented lol my bad
Silly said
22:34 01/15 2008
it well haad represent di artist dem and di site....tek off sean paul n put on aidonia or ele ah man weh CAN DJ
22:51 01/15 2008
thats the baddest banner ive seen, although u can tell the person who did it is a alliance fan, i dont see no aidonia lol
Scoobyretro said
22:52 01/15 2008
ye it ready
22:54 01/15 2008
mad!!!it sell offf concept wicked
Garrick said
07:15 01/16 2008
sick, mad, sell off
07:21 01/16 2008
Dis mad yout...Mine done an av on a few artist like urs but its way dif.
DJ Miggs said
01:33 03/21 2008
madd
princekris said
01:37 03/21 2008
it mad but jus a quest, why no donia? how sean paul deh and donia doe deh deh?lol
TELL ME WHAT U GUYS THINK ( ESP. ANDRE)