jathugs said
12:58 01/13 2008
bramma!!!
jathugs said
12:59 01/13 2008
bramma!!!
Riddim Daddy said
13:09 01/13 2008
the is a lot of pitch correction software ( not only auto tune ) and u folks might be surprised ant the number of ppl that use it
sometimes it's very minimal
13:41 01/13 2008
munga busy signal kartel(70%) demarco t-pain
and the legendary auto-tune user ROGER-TROUTMAN (R.I.P) california love
UV RAYS said
13:44 01/13 2008
lets mek a list of those who depend on it and those who use it just for a different versatile sound...munga is in the first group
living it for ever said
20:02 01/13 2008
GYPTIAN ...doa...
shardo said
20:03 01/13 2008
linko wrote:
VADO NUH USE IT?
Vado use inna "Dutty Gun" (ft. Mykal Rose)
shardo said
20:05 01/13 2008
Riddim Daddy wrote:
the is a lot of pitch correction software ( not only auto tune ) and u folks might be surprised ant the number of ppl that use it sometimes it's very minimal
mi nuh ah dat Blak Ryno use cause him voice alwayz get lower den higha very quick
2. Munga
3. Demarco
4. Snoop Dogg
5. Jemaine Dupree
6. Mavado
7. Vybz Kartel
If you kno anymore tell me.......
busy signal
kartel(70%)
demarco
t-pain
and the legendary auto-tune user