Our most popular Reggae Print Mag in Germany - riddim Mag, where I use to write articles - has a poll goin on to find out, what was the best in 2007. If u wanna promote ur ppl over here, vote in the following categories, and Im goin to send it out then.
Best artist:
Best newcomer:
Best tune:
Best album:
Best riddim:
Best producer / label:
Best soundsystem:
Worst album:
worst tune:
Festival of the year:
Best live show:
Worst live show:
Saying of the year:
Hype of the year:
Highlight of the year:
Flop of the year:
15:39 01/10 2008
ok life.
living it for ever said
15:41 01/10 2008
run it pengo! make everybody know!
15:45 01/10 2008
Soon. mi afi scan...lol
living it for ever said
15:51 01/10 2008
Deadline for the poll is Jan 20.
living it for ever said
12:04 01/11 2008
link up nuh mzja!
jd movements said
19:49 01/11 2008
a me a the best soundsystem
living it for ever said
20:33 01/11 2008
lol JD...me kno u do u thing proppa, but weh all di other tings deh?
10:48 01/12 2008
Best artist:...............................................Busy, Movado or Vybez Kartel
Best newcomer:........................................Black ryno, Bugle, Demarco, Deva
bratt or serani
Best tune:.................................................Either people so evil, protect me
or the days by busy signal
Best album:................................................Gangsta fa life the symphony of
David Brooks
Best riddim:................................................The riddim that Alliance and scare
dem crew on, any of stephens riddim or Atmosphere
Best producer / label:...................................Stephen or Don carleon
Best soundsystem: N/A
Worst album: N/A
worst tune:..................................................a tune weh a gost dj a try diss
twin of twins
Festival of the year:.......................................Boston Jerk festival
Best live show:..............................................Sting or sunsplash
Worst live show: N/A
Saying of the year:.........................................Bullet Bullet!, Kabum Bang
Bang!, Gangsta fa life!, Doe Smile yoh seet! Di DI DI DI DI DI DI Donia!, Hot head! Hot Head!
Hype of the year:............................................Munga vs Deva, Movado vs
Kartel Highlight of the year:........................................Munga vs Deva, Kartel vs
Jigsy, Killa vs todler Movado vs Kartel, Sting, Fisheenie and his beloved wife!
Flop of the year:...............................................Fisheenie trying to query the
dj of the year title @ stonelove.
-- Edited by pengo at 10:52, 2008-01-12
ANDREDESIGNZ said
10:57 01/12 2008
ah
living it for ever said
10:59 01/12 2008
pengo, my ratings to u str8!
living it for ever said
10:59 01/12 2008
@ andre; ah? how u mean?
11:08 01/12 2008
Bless @ L. I .F.E. Back @u!
06:56 01/14 2008
Best artist: Movado...Kartel
Best newcomer: Deva.....Tarrus
Best tune: Send fi mi army
Best album:
Best riddim: guardian angel
Best producer / label: Stephen truck back
Best soundsystem: Stone Love
Worst album:
worst tune:
Festival of the year: Jerk Fest
Best live show: Sting/Rebel Salute
Worst live show:
Saying of the year: To Di World
Hype of the year: Munga vs Deva
Highlight of the year:
Flop of the year:
Krazily Insane said
22:07 01/15 2008
okay!
living it for ever said
21:44 01/17 2008
thanks rohan!!!! i wonder how everybody else lazy to ra**
16:45 01/20 2008
Best artist: Kartel, Beenie, Movado, Busy
Best newcomer: Tarrus Riley (is he new??)
Best tune: These Streets - Beenie
Best album: Tarrus Riley album
Best riddim: Atmosphere
Best producer / label: Stephen Di Genius
Best soundsystem: Cash Money
Worst album: n/a
worst tune: n/a
Festival of the year: Do they still have this?
Best live show: Sumfest
Worst live show: Sting
Saying of the year: Bullet Bullet
Hype of the year: Beenie vs D'Angel
Highlight of the year: Beenie vs D'Angel vs Government vs the world Jamaica
Flop of the year: D'Angel performances
16:46 01/20 2008
living it for ever wrote:
thanks rohan!!!! i wonder how everybody else lazy to ra**
Maybe cause they never saw it, moving it to the discussion area so more people can see it
living it for ever said
17:06 01/20 2008
awrite Crazy...nex time im gonna start in this other section. I just leave this now here , ca tomorrow a the last day for vote.
Plus, me love how u rate cash money sound!!
Nuff respekk to u gurl
Our most popular Reggae Print Mag in Germany - riddim Mag, where I use to write articles - has a poll goin on to find out, what was the best in 2007. If u wanna promote ur ppl over here, vote in the following categories, and Im goin to send it out then.
Best artist:
Best newcomer:
Best tune:
Best album:
Best riddim:
Best producer / label:
Best soundsystem:
Worst album:
worst tune:
Festival of the year:
Best live show:
Worst live show:
Saying of the year:
Hype of the year:
Highlight of the year:
Flop of the year:
Best newcomer:........................................Black ryno, Bugle, Demarco, Deva
bratt or serani
Best tune:.................................................Either people so evil, protect me
or the days by busy signal
Best album:................................................Gangsta fa life the symphony of
David Brooks
Best riddim:................................................The riddim that Alliance and scare
dem crew on, any of stephens riddim or Atmosphere
Best producer / label:...................................Stephen or Don carleon
Best soundsystem: N/A
Worst album: N/A
worst tune:..................................................a tune weh a gost dj a try diss
twin of twins
Festival of the year:.......................................Boston Jerk festival
Best live show:..............................................Sting or sunsplash
Worst live show: N/A
Saying of the year:.........................................Bullet Bullet!, Kabum Bang
Bang!, Gangsta fa life!, Doe Smile yoh seet! Di DI DI DI DI DI DI Donia!, Hot head! Hot Head!
Hype of the year:............................................Munga vs Deva, Movado vs
Kartel
Highlight of the year:........................................Munga vs Deva, Kartel vs
Jigsy, Killa vs todler Movado vs Kartel, Sting, Fisheenie and his beloved wife!
Flop of the year:...............................................Fisheenie trying to query the
dj of the year title @ stonelove.
-- Edited by pengo at 10:52, 2008-01-12
Maybe cause they never saw it, moving it to the discussion area so more people can see it
Best newcomer: DEVA BRATTT
Best tune: MY SCHEME
Best album: RIDDIM DRIVEN SHADOWZ
Best riddim: SHOOTER
Best producer / label: BIG SHIP
Best soundsystem: CASHFLOW
Worst album: NOT SURE
worst tune: DIND DONG-GO AWAY
Festival of the year: IRIE JAMBOREE
Best live show: IRIE JAMBOREE
Worst live show: NOT SURE
Saying of the year: SO SICK