MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Man shot dead at the Waterford Bus Terminus
ZJSnyper said
16:21 01/09 2008
A man was shot dead by gunmen at the Waterford Bus Terminus in St. Catherine.
He has been identified as 18-year-old Adlam Brown of Belfield Road in Waterford.
According to police reports about five Tuesday afternoon Mr. Brown was at the Waterford Bus Terminus.
He was approached by four armed men who opened fire hitting him.
Mr. Adlam was shot several times.
He was taken to the Spanish Town Hospital where he died during treatment.
No one has been held in connection with the shooting.
Still in St. Catherine, the body of an elderly man was found in the Rio Cobre.
The dead man has been identified as 72-year-old Wilbert Mcfarlane of Ambersly Place, Portsmouth.
Police reports are that about eight Tuesday morning Mr. McFarlane's body was seen in the river.
His body was removed for a later post mortem.
16:23 01/09 2008
UNFORTUNATE
16:25 01/09 2008
jah know the man not even see the good part a 2008 thank god seh mi alive give thnx and praise Dj Rohan ******** mzja Mod
20:34 01/09 2008
to much gun crime
jathugs said
21:29 01/09 2008
true words yow!!! @rohan
10:51 01/10 2008
JamaicasNextTopModel said
20:52 01/11 2008
Serious Times..
madjm123 said
00:05 01/19 2008
GOD NAH SLEEP
littlefire said
19:55 02/29 2008
tings real serious rite now
20:16 02/29 2008
informer them ppl was
so bullet bullet
mi brother inna ja told mi
the old man was call tha police , everytime them was try hustle
them
on the block ..
so them
im blo*o*dclath
and the bwouy Adlam Brown saw everyting and IM stARTED to call name .
so ________dead______________im dead
we nuh like informa
im should of
im mouth
Krazily Insane said
12:11 03/02 2008
sad sad
13:41 03/02 2008
i wallace u are SICK!!!!!!!!!!! hw cud u possibly say dat???
Mediiazone.com
He has been identified as 18-year-old Adlam Brown of Belfield Road in Waterford.
According to police reports about five Tuesday afternoon Mr. Brown was at the Waterford Bus Terminus.
He was approached by four armed men who opened fire hitting him.
Mr. Adlam was shot several times.
He was taken to the Spanish Town Hospital where he died during treatment.
No one has been held in connection with the shooting.
Still in St. Catherine, the body of an elderly man was found in the Rio Cobre.
The dead man has been identified as 72-year-old Wilbert Mcfarlane of Ambersly Place, Portsmouth.
Police reports are that about eight Tuesday morning Mr. McFarlane's body was seen in the river.
His body was removed for a later post mortem.
so bullet bullet
mi brother inna ja told mi
the old man was call tha police , everytime them was try hustle
them
so them
and the bwouy Adlam Brown saw everyting and IM stARTED to call name .
so ________dead______________im dead
we nuh like informa
im should of