Five sex questions with Timber-Lee...lo winkie wink
11:57 01/09 2008
OutAroad.com:
On a scale of 1 - 10 how would you rate your sex drive?
Timber-Lee:
I would rate my sex drive at 8, 8 ½ to 9 sometimes at 10 two weeks before my time of the month when Im very horny, lol (laughs).
OutAroad.com:
At what age did you loose your virginity?
Timber-Lee:
Lol (laughs). I lost my virginity at age 14; I didnt really enjoy sex at that age, I just had sex at that time because I figured thats what I was supposed to do. (Laughs)
OutAroad.com:
Whats your favorite sex position and why?
Timber-Lee:
I have 2, the first is when my feet are on the guys shoulders because everything goes in and the other is the doggy style, I like both clitoral and vaginal stimulation.
OutAroad.com:
Whats the longest period of time youve ever had sex for?
Timber-Lee:
The longest Ive ever had sex for is about 5 hours straight, lol (laughs) I swear I cum about 8 times.
OutAroad.com:
Whats the best for you, early morning or late night sex?
Timber-Lee:
I think late night first and then I will go one more round in the early morning as long as the person dont have morning breath, I personally dont have it but if he does then him need fi draw for a bottle of Listerine.
12:02 01/09 2008
i dont know her, who is she? not bad answers
12:03 01/09 2008
mi like har...wonda if mi can mek a link wid har...lord help mi out nuh
12:04 01/09 2008
mi wah hol har wen it reach 10
-- Edited by owadkelly at 12:04, 2008-01-09
12:05 01/09 2008
crazy she's a upcoming dancehall artiste she sing bout hot gyal a hot gyal sweet like a honey
12:06 01/09 2008
Crazypickney wrote:
i dont know her, who is she? not bad answers
she is a girl in ward 21.
she nuh 3 bad either
12:08 01/09 2008
i tink u do know her her song name bubble like soup
12:08 01/09 2008
ooohhhhh, thats her. cool. i like that song. and they did a dora thingy with it. Thats ma new favourite song. She has a nice voice to
12:09 01/09 2008
lol @ crazy
DJ O.P. said
12:12 01/09 2008
Yeh she nice but a Tifa mi waan draw fah
eekamouse said
12:12 01/09 2008
bubble like soup video is on here. pretty good video, real good song. she's in the tinky winky song with tifa too
12:13 01/09 2008
tifa in a dif class dan.
12:14 01/09 2008
yeh i memba u commenting on it
ZJSnyper said
12:25 01/09 2008
mi rate timberlee answer, and not to mention she well sartout
warhawk said
16:14 01/11 2008
she answer well mi fit di criteria only 5 hours damn she definitely need mi den
jathugs said
16:19 01/11 2008
is a man like me she want fi put on a next hour pan di 5!!!..
11:56 01/12 2008
SEDUCTIVE
FiveStar said
12:02 01/12 2008
mi waaa get a link wid her, work up dat sex drive deh
DJ Romeo said
15:38 01/12 2008
Question 1. Bullspit
Question 4. Only 8 times. Dude was not doing his work.
blackrob1010 said
16:08 01/12 2008
Them ah good answers. Timberlee hot feh years.
Q3. Meh think most girls like those positions...mine included.
OutAroad.com:
On a scale of 1 - 10 how would you rate your sex drive?
Timber-Lee:
I would rate my sex drive at 8, 8 ½ to 9 sometimes at 10 two weeks
before my time of the month when Im very horny, lol (laughs).
OutAroad.com:
At what age did you loose your virginity?
Timber-Lee:
Lol (laughs). I lost my virginity at age 14; I didnt really enjoy sex
at that age, I just had sex at that time because I figured thats what
I was supposed to do. (Laughs)
OutAroad.com:
Whats your favorite sex position and why?
Timber-Lee:
I have 2, the first is when my feet are on the guys shoulders because
everything goes in and the other is the doggy style, I like both
clitoral and vaginal stimulation.
OutAroad.com:
Whats the longest period of time youve ever had sex for?
Timber-Lee:
The longest Ive ever had sex for is about 5 hours straight, lol (laughs) I swear I cum about 8 times.
OutAroad.com:
Whats the best for you, early morning or late night sex?
Timber-Lee:
I think late night first and then I will go one more round in the early
morning as long as the person dont have morning breath, I personally
dont have it but if he does then him need fi draw for a bottle of
Listerine.
-- Edited by owadkelly at 12:04, 2008-01-09
she is a girl in ward 21.
she nuh 3 bad either