Who you think I am? I can't fool you? Before you get suspicious and get me kick off here I want to tell everyone that I'm a bartender and i work hard for everything I get and I tief nobodys money.
I don't know you.
dj slr said
10:49 01/09 2008
yow p*u**y stop tell lie
eekamouse said
10:51 01/09 2008
somebody check this guy
Dj Chizzle said
11:03 01/09 2008
yow batty mi here say you a f**k off all di gal dem batty in vancouver so you can't chat to me
RiddimRyder said
11:07 01/09 2008
hmmm..a wah dis f**kry
eekamouse said
11:14 01/09 2008
jokes. dem a team up.
welcome to mzja chizzle
12:15 01/09 2008
I'm lost. uumm... any explanations?
12:17 01/09 2008
wha dis now?
DJ O.P. said
12:22 01/09 2008
did i miss something?
eekamouse said
12:29 01/09 2008
the guy thinks i'm somebody else and he started saying some things to admins about banning me. i came on discussions to say my piece beore he start talking garbage to anyone else. he said im gonna try scam people. i been here 2 months. did i try sell anyone anything yet?
slr: guy theres 2 million people in vancouver. i dont know janisound. i don't know you. grow up.
everyone else: sorry for taking up this space
dj slr said
12:38 01/09 2008
stop tell lie
12:42 01/09 2008
ok.... so what's your side of the story slr
12:45 01/09 2008
ok eekamouse, we got ur side, now slr whats urs?
RiddimRyder said
12:47 01/09 2008
ya let's hear di rest...
dj slr said
12:56 01/09 2008
him a try fi sell people dem dubplate into DUBZZ & RIDDIM MAKERS, so eekamouse dat call himself try fi scam people with dem money don't trust him.
-- Edited by dj slr at 13:03, 2008-01-09
13:02 01/09 2008
oh, but others selling dubplates to but they must know whether or not to trust him @ dj slr
eekamouse said
13:07 01/09 2008
never yet did try and sell dubs. check my ip if you think i change my name. idiot. my name mark royal connected to murr sound not jani. you are wrong
13:08 01/09 2008
huh? but odda ppl selling dubplates unless him selling it as eekamouse di artiste
I don't know you.
welcome to mzja chizzle
he said im gonna try scam people. i been here 2 months. did i try sell anyone anything yet?
slr:
guy theres 2 million people in vancouver. i dont know janisound. i don't know you. grow up.
everyone else:
sorry for taking up this space
-- Edited by dj slr at 13:03, 2008-01-09
my name mark royal connected to murr sound not jani. you are wrong