Hi. I been rude. Not even and introduction! True I been getting some music from mzja but I want to contribute back too and I didnt start until lately. I will try and make up for that still... I am Mark Royal, born on the east coast of Canada (St John's) and live on the west coast of Canada (Vancouver). I been a strict 'vinylist' until recently, and since I open my eyes to mp3, mzja and eveyone on here is owed a BIG thank you from me. So THANK YOU!
Now make me see how i can help on this...
18:22 01/08 2008
welfowad,
19:16 01/08 2008
welcome to mzja
20:55 01/08 2008
love di name an di artiste but sumtimes i think he's crazy
eekamouse said
20:56 01/08 2008
lol! Sumtimes?
20:57 01/08 2008
u see him lately him look different soun different 2..have you seen schizophrenic video?
eekamouse said
21:24 01/08 2008
haven't heard him since the jr gong/bounty killer combo, which was great but a little bit crazy and haven't seen what he look like from long time. gonna check the video or at least google image him and see what happen...he still record?
11:09 01/09 2008
lol, welcome eekamouse
luckycharm said
14:08 01/09 2008
lol..don't worry....i've been guilty of the same thing too eekamouse (takin and not givin back)....that's changing now though...
Have a happy new year!
shotta12 said
07:51 01/10 2008
Welcome..Mad Ah Road.Blessed
DJ Romeo said
23:30 01/10 2008
Respek my yute. Welcome to MZJA family.
massive vybe said
10:36 01/17 2008
yow large up urself star.... welcome to my 2nd living room
dappa75wifie said
19:26 02/28 2008
WELCOME TO DE ZONEEEEEEEEE
Sean Mobay said
19:28 02/28 2008
wel... 2 the family
22:02 04/26 2008
17:28 04/27 2008
17:31 04/27 2008
wha gwaaan ute
Caramel_Delite said
18:05 04/27 2008
WELCOME TO DE ZONE
Lady Magnum said
07:01 05/12 2008
WELL........CUM.......2 D ZONE!WELL........CUM.......2 D ZONE!
I am Mark Royal, born on the east coast of Canada (St John's) and live on the west coast of Canada (Vancouver).
I been a strict 'vinylist' until recently, and since I open my eyes to mp3, mzja and eveyone on here is owed a BIG thank you from me. So THANK YOU!
Now make me see how i can help on this...
yow large up urself star.... welcome to my 2nd living room