MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Ladies... What turns you on?
Figs said
04:02 01/07 2008
I want all the ladies of MZJA to tell me and everyone else, what exactly a man could do that turns them on and gets them into that mood.
Is it a kiss on the neck, a grab on the ass or a soft sexual whisper in the ear?
Feel free to say what turns you on right before sex.
-- Edited by Figs on Thursday 23rd of April 2009 05:10:55 PM
13:35 01/07 2008
WHERE R THE LADIES
15:07 01/07 2008
We gone on vacation :ro
ro:
13:49 01/09 2008
@ sugalips I could say, but then, my answer is just one and every woman is different.
13:53 01/09 2008
so whats urs?
luckycharm said
14:13 01/09 2008
dam....well my entire body is pretty sensitive...so jus stand next to me and the job is done
14:17 01/09 2008
what a girl, what a girl
Figs said
17:36 01/11 2008
I know it would be different for every girl, but you can tell us about yourself @Crazypickney
Figs said
17:36 01/11 2008
The ladies of MZJA boring!!!
11:59 01/12 2008
TALK DI TING DEM NUH CRAZY
DJ Romeo said
16:42 01/12 2008
Crazy a woman of mystery.
shardo said
16:50 01/12 2008
ah sum buddy dem waan man
ANDREDESIGNZ said
16:58 01/12 2008
mad thing
shardo said
17:00 01/12 2008
di gyal dem ah gwaan stush
-- Edited by shardo at 17:01, 2008-01-12
crucial24 said
17:03 01/12 2008
nah dem say we should know already what a turn dem on
steppz said
19:36 01/13 2008
nothing turns me on the receptors in my skin r dead loooooooooool
Gucci said
19:40 01/13 2008
ice
08:45 01/18 2008
ICE ..............GUCCI MAD
01:31 01/19 2008
lol, oh boi
pmucrew said
02:36 01/19 2008
fi all di gal dem yo can't f**k tell de man dem wa turn yo noo on so dem can f**k yo dat all.
straigth
next
Mediiazone.com
Is it a kiss on the neck, a grab on the ass or a soft sexual whisper in the ear?
Feel free to say what turns you on right before sex.
-- Edited by Figs on Thursday 23rd of April 2009 05:10:55 PM
-- Edited by shardo at 17:01, 2008-01-12