Earlier this week Beenie Man and Barbee were spotted at the Milk's Birthday party dubbed "Milky Way" held at the Asylum Night Club in New Kingston looking quite comfortable around each other.
Speculations from dancehall insiders are that they may be an item or it's possible that love is in the air, then again they may just be platonic friends having a good time.
Whatever the case may be 876radio.com won't speculate but instead will just allow time to take it's course and let us see what's in store for the two.
Both recently performed at the Reggae Campfire show held at the Windalco Sports Club in Ewarton, where the Doctor gave a sizzling performance and asked the fans of Bounty Killer not to chastise him whenever he calls his name and ask his fans to do the same when Killer utter his.
The performance was well received and Beenie Man was in high spirits despite having a turbulent year.
NB. We have embedded a snippet of the two caught on camera at Milky Way (see image below).
govament said
00:25 01/07 2008
doc a you dat watch da wan ya to nu!!!! next man wi take it way from you!!!!! "KABOOOOOOOOM" BULLETTTTTTTT!
01:25 01/07 2008
my lord! woooiieeeee, d'angel must a mad
Figs said
02:23 01/07 2008
Barbee lef di doc alone... cum to Figs now as you will need a doc later!
mattbossy said
02:54 01/07 2008
how u mean tell dem seh u hav betta gal dan fallen angel
08:51 01/07 2008
boi mi nah tell nuh lie barbee phaat
Jamecho said
09:05 01/07 2008
Dat nah lasssst...dun by di end a 2008....record and save dis...mi seh suh!
shotta12 said
09:32 01/07 2008
D Man Ah Just Use She Cause d ting Fat Up....Mad AH Road..Blessed
13:01 01/07 2008
SHE SOON TEK WEH HIM BACK ACCOUNT AN LEF HIM LIKE ANGEL.............DI WORLD DUN KNO SEH BEEN SET THE STANDARDS FI GAL CLOWN
ALLIANCE FI LIFE
Beenie & Barbee Snuggle Up
Speculations from dancehall insiders are that they may be an item or it's possible that love is in the air, then again they may just be platonic friends having a good time.
Whatever the case may be 876radio.com won't speculate but instead will just allow time to take it's course and let us see what's in store for the two.
Both recently performed at the Reggae Campfire show held at the Windalco Sports Club in Ewarton, where the Doctor gave a sizzling performance and asked the fans of Bounty Killer not to chastise him whenever he calls his name and ask his fans to do the same when Killer utter his.
The performance was well received and Beenie Man was in high spirits despite having a turbulent year.
NB. We have embedded a snippet of the two caught on camera at Milky Way (see image below).