L.I.F.E. stands for living it for ever and is the name of my recently founded agency. This agency was founded, to promote Reggae and Dancehall in each and every dimension.
I operate in Germany, but Im about to take it to the world! I´m a freelance author for certain mags, I do PR, I help manage certain ppls business, I promote parties and do bookings. I work with some talented upcoming ppl outa JA, US and Germany so far and I wanna build up a propper network! So, pls feel free to link up for any information or idea u wanna share with me, as long as the info is serious.
No robbish in my account pls!
Plus; I prolly can help out with certain links as well.
The concept behind the agency is consummate but same time simple. L.I.F.E. offers a 24/7 support for everybody who is willing to push his own project upwards and forwards, not only for the quick hype, but also for the complete scene all over.
For any str8 info about the artists / sounds / company I work for, or supposed to work for in the near future, just link up!
Thanks in advance for ur support. Memba, whenever u support a promoter, u support the music u love and - of course - urself!
MediazoneJA; Nuff love, more L.I.F.E. ***
12:08 01/06 2008
Bless up L.I.F.E. Success str8!
12:11 01/06 2008
HOW SHE LOOK LIKE MIZZLINKZ SUH
12:12 01/06 2008
lol @ linko...nuh mus r sistrin.
12:13 01/06 2008
CAN B .........HAR WHOLE DEMENOR MATCH LINKZ TOO
living it for ever said
12:14 01/06 2008
thanks @ pengo
lol @ linko ... is it ca we both have caucasian skin ...lol...
12:14 01/06 2008
U KNO MIZZ LINKZ TOO ..........@ LIFE
living it for ever said
12:15 01/06 2008
nope
12:17 01/06 2008
well all the best with L.I.F.E
ZJSnyper said
12:18 01/06 2008
more life
living it for ever said
12:19 01/06 2008
thanks linko ... all about the music ... welcome all the the deejays, sounds, dancers ... etc... u dunno ... 2 the worllllllllllllllllllll !!!!!
living it for ever said
12:19 01/06 2008
seen @djbudi
12:20 01/06 2008
WELL U ON THE RIGHT SPOT COZ A HERE SUH ALL A DEM HENG OUT
living it for ever said
12:24 01/06 2008
spread the word ***
12:26 01/06 2008
OK BABES
12:29 01/06 2008
Life to di world
living it for ever said
12:50 01/06 2008
thanx rohan! u kno whats up
jd movements said
19:38 01/08 2008
bless up me linky
living it for ever said
21:52 01/08 2008
Yeah JD, yu kno how di ting set me linkz!! Str8! See u soon!
16:33 01/20 2008
Very professional. Love the presentation of your business and I know it will move further. Definitely hope the upcoming peeps will see this and get their thing sorted out
MediazoneJA ppl; I wanna introduce myself now...
Just in case u wonder what L.I.F.E. means.
L.I.F.E. stands for living it for ever and is the name of my recently founded agency. This agency was founded, to promote Reggae and Dancehall in each and every dimension.
I operate in Germany, but Im about to take it to the world! I´m a freelance author for certain mags, I do PR, I help manage certain ppls business, I promote parties and do bookings. I work with some talented upcoming ppl outa JA, US and Germany so far and I wanna build up a propper network! So, pls feel free to link up for any information or idea u wanna share with me, as long as the info is serious.
No robbish in my account pls!
Plus; I prolly can help out with certain links as well.
The concept behind the agency is consummate but same time simple. L.I.F.E. offers a 24/7 support for everybody who is willing to push his own project upwards and forwards, not only for the quick hype, but also for the complete scene all over.
Here u go with some links to some info pages:
www.myspace.com/lifelivingitforever.com
www.myspace.com/queen_of_style
http://vibesconnect.com/Queen_of_style
http://profile.imeem.com/cG6d77d
For any str8 info about the artists / sounds / company I work for, or supposed to work for in the near future, just link up!
Thanks in advance for ur support. Memba, whenever u support a promoter, u support the music u love and - of course - urself!
MediazoneJA; Nuff love, more L.I.F.E. ***